Of course i have the standard. ROFL. BTW i think scroobal needs to come along too right?
Bait me? Wahlaneh! The one I am praying for can bait me? He us just a novice. Dont play play with old men.
Of course i have the standard. ROFL. BTW i think scroobal needs to come along too right?
what if hor ... only 2 persons including you ... then hor ... how huh?
Bait me? Wahlaneh! The one I am praying for can bait me? He us just a novice. Dont play play with old men.
You mean GD and scroobal are the same person?
No lah cannot be scrooballs is his sifu and idol you know why would he call himself as his idol and sifu unless you know he's siao.
Bait you for what? Sounds like top secret agent stuff. You still a top secret agent?
Me not siao. Me chao. Not sure, ask Narong to explain.
Me housing agent and top one too. Once awhile maid agent. You need a maid or not? Sell house?
Why are you always dropping other ppls names?
Ask someone else who isn't even in the thread to explain, ask boss sam to explain etc etc.
You cannot exprain yourself is it?
Btw you ask ah meng who zapped you.
you mai luan luan gong hor.. nabei :oIo:
inf compliemtary cannot zap one hor.. that tsibye leongsam kiam kanna...:oIo:
he likes to name drop other unrelated ppl so i also follow his pattern la. You use other clone to zap him la you think this nick ah nigger?
Please zap me. Tolong tolong. Painful or not?
huh you ask ppl to zap and then ask painful or not?
This one you need to ask scroobal if painful or not.
he likes to name drop other unrelated ppl so i also follow his pattern la. You use other clone to zap him la you think this nick ah nigger?
sell me a secret.
Lucky you werent a policeman. Otherwise criminals would put you in their pockets with ease.
Lucky you weren't a policeman for long enough to fulfill your dream of being police commissioner.
Yes boss you are right. Answer like this got approve bo? If not I chsnge answer. What you want to hear?
Sorry boss. Not police commissioner. That is PC. Right answer is CP - Commissioner of Police. Like that also blur.
How many years were you in the police force?