me too i got mass zapped if not my pts would be higher than this.
Asking boss to vouch for you. ROFL that's the absolute worst person to vouch for you.
nabei... u mass zap me izzit :oIo:
Asking boss to vouch for you. ROFL that's the absolute worst person to vouch for you.
nabei... u mass zap me izzit :oIo:
siao gao since when you ever been mass zapped?
got got.. i kena before by koposai and Froggy..that 2 tsibiy kias :oIo:
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHWHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH
Orbi goot!!!
why would screwballs be your sifu and idol? Have you 2 met in real life? You see creating a clone to praise yourself that's so fucking stupid and what's even worse you got found out and are still persisting.
To be honest i never paid attention to jw5's points nor yours at all but i noticed damn for a lao jiao you sure have very few points.
I admire jw5's numerous poems.
And they even rhyme!
That's very rich coming from you. You guys ganged up with some premium nicks to mass zap GD, harrych, kopiC, and a few other newbies, and then you mock him for having few points.
Worse, you guys then accuse other people of being concerned about points and reputation.
How empty must your life be to get a kick out of such unproductive use of time?
Serious? I also ganged up? Where's the proof? What was GD's old points? Btw why aren't you massed zapped?
Btw what exactly is the relation between GD, harrych and kopic? Another admittance they are your clones.
Spot on. We are all clones. Happy zapping. Can make my nick disappear or not? I bet you cant.
can meet GD together with scroobal or not? GD you come along la. Wait why didn't you enter the contest?
Can yoy get Leongsam to transfer all my points to you? Hope when your family goes thru a crisis, their welfare would be number 1 priority for you. Not points and points. Shocking.
Leongsam - pl do the needful
You have the standard to meet me? I deal with adults. And mature ones. For example, Locke and Charlie99.
You are better off going for points in this forum. Cheers.
Points are nothing like you said and you are still talking about them?
Btw let's meet up. You me and scroobal.
actually why did he mention your nick with 2 unknowns like that harry and kopic? Newbies get zapped all the time but nobody pays any attention. Who are they? You know?
Lucky you werent a policeman. Otherwise criminals would put you in their pockets with ease.