• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will you support "Ah Boys to Men" movie?

moolightaffairs

All correct except last point. Better to withdraw all to portray the impression seepay jialak. Or, withdraw every two or three days as 'proof' you paid your own share at nightclub.

yah! true! but dun pekcha the lobang here lah. cannot act too jialak too, wait they scare you corruption and do some preventive measure. if u know what i mean.

they also out source their field job, like shadowing assignments. some PIs friends told me, dont know got smoke me or not. dunno why nowadays so many chenhulang so scared of them?

They will never outsource surveillance work to outsiders. Too sensitive. Outsiders cannot use their 'resources' to value-maximise their ops. You are only scared if got shit but strangely, the clean ones hear CPIB, also kalang kaboke. Self fear?

moolightaffairs

They will never outsource surveillance work to outsiders. Too sensitive. Outsiders cannot use their 'resources' to value-maximise their ops. You are only scared if got shit but strangely, the clean ones hear CPIB, also kalang kaboke. Self fear?

yah! so many people keep telling me CPIB are getting PIs to do surveillance work, until i also thought its true although my knowledge tells me its impossible. yes, dunno why clean one also scare. that's what im talking about.

chuckyworld

The chinese sa tio shout faster faster like ah qua, no life at all, all goyang kaki cmi.

Blame it on the parents, for demanding their son training to be more relax and not so siongs wan......:p.....need to go back to those traing done in the 60's and 70's......:biggrin:

No local production, people KPKB. Got local production,people also KPKB.

Best is all internet warriors produce a movie lah. KNBCCB.

Sun Jian

Well said. Have zapped assholes and added cronies here.

where is the link for download? please pm me and don't put it out here for public viewing, also please ensure that it's not "record in cinema" type hor...just a little request!:o

thanxs...!:o

Should make a film about sluts and bitches in SG, starring CS, LO, WC, EC, SH and that Underaged FL, it will be great!!!

Stories in SAF cannot be interesting. If there is one movie made on the SPF, machiam Internal Affairs, my bet is on the latter to fare better than Ah Boys to Men. In the SPF movie, can feature many aspects of life in the SPF - from gambling, chionging, corruption, mistresses, police investigation etc. If Crimewatch is so popular, when it is so mild, imagine the impact of something more real and never disclosed before.

moolightaffairs

Stories in SAF cannot be interesting. If there is one movie made on the SPF, machiam Internal Affairs, my bet is on the latter to fare better than Ah Boys to Men. In the SPF movie, can feature many aspects of life in the SPF - from gambling, chionging, corruption, mistresses, police investigation etc. If Crimewatch is so popular, when it is so mild, imagine the impact of something more real and never disclosed before.

use real case as script and now got one show on police job C.L.I.F u got watch? police really give them good support even on sea. i think some of the actors also policeman. GD maybe u can watch from youtube and xinmsn some episode. maybe u will see some familiar places and faces. they are using real station to shoot the show. armoury, briefing room and IO office all got.

Haven't watched TV for years! No time for youtube or xinmsn too.

moolightaffairs

Haven't watched TV for years! No time for youtube or xinmsn too.

hahaha sama sama. but saw the trailer during advertisement. it was like every advertisement slot they will show the trailer. if anyone notice, nowadays advertisement air time all advertise own show and program than commercials.