• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will SG police lockdown Singapore?

Should there be, say, a few terrorists running around in SG, or an attempted coup, or political riots, will SG police lockdown parts of, or the whole of, Singapore? Trains and buses stopped from running, everyone order to stay indoors...

Make money more important! The government will never lock down the island, they will be more than happy to prove yet again that they are incompetent by issuing telling the world that "If they are not in Singapore, then they must be overseas" or "if they are not walking around then they must be in hiding"!

wow you are a romantic man , keke

Feeling stress up because of her job and both of us were quite homely people. So suggested watching a movie and watched that stupid show by Mark Lee. Really crap. Hehe. Pls don't waste your money on that movie. Olympus has fallen looks good from the trailer. So does "The Call"

The Singapore authorities will immediately shutdown the country with no hesitation. Then they will receive a call from some Ang Mo from the local International Chamber of Commerce who runs a huge a manufacturing plant in Singapore and employs 3,000 people and contributes to $600 million in exports. 2 hours later the lockdown will be watered down.

Conversely when the Ang Mo boss of Nortel got stabbed in a housebreaking incident at Bukit Timah while he was a house guest and visiting, they locked down the immediate area and called out the Riot Squad and the Gurkhas who went into Bukit TImah Reserve to search for the culprits.

You can stand in front of the Hawker Centre on a busy Sunday morning and beaten to a pulp by a total stranger and stand there bleeding and some Neighbour Copper will turn up and give you a medical form and a notice to lodge a Magistrate complaint.

Bro, we are talking about Singapore. The kaypohs will be out in force. The gamblers will be looking for 4 digit combination, grassroots PLPs will turn up on the guise and helping residents and making a nuisance of themselves. PAP MPs will also turn up with heavy security coverage and say a few words of encouragement.

Only our PM will hide out a few weeks until things return to normal.

I think police don't need to enforce curfew..kiasi sinkies will auto hide at home if confirmed about terrorists.

the last time they did practically lock down sinkie was during the communal riots of the 60s.....very bad period i must say.

when they lose ge2016, everyone shall be branded a terrorist by lau lee if he lives until then. he shall call in the military and this cuntry may turn into a martial law controlled which is worst than communist.

Fuck smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY/
Nobody will listen to him then. Not even his own daughter.
LKY will have to wash his own underwear.

Fuck smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY/
Nobody will listen to him then. Not even his own daughter.
LKY will have to wash his own underwear.

he might not even live past this year.

SG police lockdown Singapore?

when their NUTs is loosen, $$$$$$$$$$$$$$ be lost. there's No Way this can happen.

Should there be, say, a few terrorists running around in SG, or an attempted coup, or political riots, will SG police lockdown parts of, or the whole of, Singapore? Trains and buses stopped from running, everyone order to stay indoors...

how about asking jack neo

He may make a movie on something simialar to the Boston bombing - Singapore-Bombs No Enough?

soon he will come out with all sort of stupid movies..sex no enough, ns no enough,cpf no enough, jobs no enough