tiulehloumoh if u cannot take it don't use the moniker tiulehloumoh understand, tiulehloumoh???
Why so kan cheong for my reply.... mun mun lai..... I can take it.... especially when I tiulehloumoh.....
tiulehloumoh if u cannot take it don't use the moniker tiulehloumoh understand, tiulehloumoh???
Wow feel insulted already are..... too bad my nick is to tiulehloumoh....
Why so kan cheong for my reply.... mun mun lai..... I can take it.... especially when I tiulehloumoh.....
tiulehloumoh, i am just returning you a favor. simple as that. what goes around come around. tiuuuu--leeeeehhhh---louuuuu----mohhhhhhh.
look at your respond time. pretty fast too isn't it, tiuuuuu----leeeeehh----louu-----mohhhhhh.
Yeah still pretty strong enough to carry on tiuing your loumoh....
tiuuu----leeeehhhh----louuuu---moooooh, wats wrong with u? why do u have to insult my mom?
Get angry already har......you are the one that got your mom in, by translating tiulehloumoh leh.......
u scroll up. u are the one start talking thrash about fcuking me, assing me in this thread. i have to return a favor. no?? u wanna do personal attack on people, u don't expect them to return fire, har, tiulehloumoh?
I assed people who talk cock.....and you want to return favor..... that good.....
besides, tiulehloumoh, wats in it this moniker? literally speaking, its 'fuck your mom' in cantonese. am i wrong to state it as it is?? u doing this to yourself by taking up this degrading moniker.
whats wrong for me to bring up the issue of fuck up services in singapore? its a prevalent phenomenon. this incident, is absurd, because the item is on the menu. so whats wrong for me to bring this up????
already explain lah.... I tiulehloumoh people who talk cock .... don't feel bad for me.......
Want to complain....go ahead and prepare to be ass by people who don't agree with you....
tiuuuu---leeeehhhh---louuuu---mohhh, some agree with me, some not. but don't have to go personal.
Sorry hor, you first time come here is it...... here you can friendly ass each other personally..... should not be here if cannot take it......
so wats the problem when i returning u a favor??
No problem lah.... you just give me more ammo to tiulehloumoh.....leh