• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why sinkie sells fruits & vegetable can earn so much??

Hans168

his FWs must have give info to the vietcongs. many of the FWs there are either Burmese or Vietnamese.

a friend drive a Z4 while wife an audi A5, live in a 3 storey semi-D that was paid in cash. He basically debt free. Yes, he also a fruit seller at pasir panjang wholesale market.

Sim Poh Huat of Nam Wah Pai oso paid cash for his bungalow....... wonder why

That time that pig liver stall hawker drove his rolls royce or bentley appear on local TV interview, he sounded very arrogant too

You mean the balestier 933 pig spare parts soup chap? It was not a Bentley but a Merc 250 limo....he had it plastered with pigs decals. But he went bust. His limo would be a good talisman against Moslems now haha.

The only Bentley hawker I know is G7 frog porridge boss which is also bro GD's good bro