• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why sinkie sells fruits & vegetable can earn so much??

bigboss

Almost certainly it's inside job. Tourist visa ? Whahahahaha ! Rob Tour ah ?? Whahahahaha.

Luckily, they came to rob, not to become suicide bombers .. but it is only a matter of time suicide bombers will appear as open door policy of pappies is too good to resist to terrorists ....

Nevada

obviously running a underground gambling den,wholesale fruit my ass.wholesale fruit need to keep such a large cash float?when he sells the fruit,his customer dont pay him in cash?why need such a large working balance?the only place in the world with a float as big as this is the cashier's cage at MBS casino......

u know this is the first time in my life looking at $500,000 in sing dollars in cash.

yeah can't the police csi them out?

you nigger that's the recovered stolen money and the amount recovered wasn't 500k and what makes you think that was all the money in the pic.

i am a expert marksmen eye and have a sixth sense at judging money,iv seen countless threads on edmw before showing off stacks of singapore currency but nothing on this scale.this is not ur typical rich sg brat fanning a huge wad of dollar dollar bill yall and wearing a gucci bag.each one of those stacks is enough to buy a gucci prada bag.

seriously though u know the theives are stupid when they steal a whole bunch of money just to buy a bunch of leather bags that cost $40 to make.

zeroo

934013_982422521816327_6501709635284541045_n.jpg

The thieves are former employees

zeroo

collagecrime.jpg

SINGAPORE - Two Vietnamese men who allegedly made off with half a million dollars in cash after breaking into a fruit wholesale shop in the wee hours of Tuesday morning were charged in court on Thursday (Jan 7).

Nguyen Van Nhat, 23, and Ngo Quang Phuoc, 35, are alleged to have committed house breaking by cutting the ceiling window grille to enter Loh Ee Seng Trading Company at about 1.30am on Tuesday and stole $500,000 from a safe in the unit. The shop is located at Blk 25 Pasir Panjang Wholesale Centre.

The police prosecutor told the court that the men are believed to have been involved in other similar cases.

District Judge Christopher Goh granted the prosecution's application to remand both men at the Central Police Division for a week, with permission for them to be taken out for investigations.

Their cases will be mentioned again on Jan 14.

The police said they nabbed the duo at Marina Bay Sands (MBS) at about 10.30pm on the same day of the alleged theft, some 16 hours after the shop owners discovered the break-in.

The two men had allegedly used the stolen money to buy luxury goods, including a pair of Gucci shoes and a Louis Vuitton belt.

About $433,000 in cash and several luxury goods were recovered from the hotel room in MBS where they had been staying since Saturday.

The suspects' identities were established by police after a taxi driver told them that he had picked up the pair along West Coast Highway early on Tuesday morning.

The cash amount is the largest police have seen in a housebreaking case in the past two years.

The fruit shop owners had said they were keeping the money in the safe since the middle of last month to prepare for the Chinese New Year peak season. The cash was meant for suppliers, and as bonuses for employees.

If convicted, the two suspects each face between two and 14 years' jail, and a fine.

Question is why are the uneducated sinkies richer than educated sinkies?

u gotta have jew or chinky(PRC or hongkie,not the sinkie type) blood in order to be rich,just look at the fruit sellers face,hes got that scrawny skinny grinchy look,a fuckian jew,his tiny implike face and big wide ears like dobby the elf,he looks like one of those goblins from gringotts bank when harry potter went to withdrew his parents' life savings.normally i dont believe human beings can be that ugly,but i believe its one of the side effects of being surrounded by lots of money.

Semaj2357

Limpeh suspect he is one helluva Pasir Panjang Barclay's Premier League Bookie de Mission.:biggrin:
can also be an ahlong....
Almost certainly it's inside job. Tourist visa ? Whahahahaha ! Rob Tour ah ?? Whahahahaha.
on tourist visa and here to shop for blow-torch etc. their accomplices should have provided a merc to transport them back to mbs in class, instead of having to lug the loot along west coast highway and hail a cab - cockanathans!

yinyang

...accomplices should have provided a merc to transport them back to mbs in class, instead of having to lug the loot along west coast highway and hail a cab - cockanathans!
Also, why not quick exit with 1st flight out? Instead of waiting to kena waylaid by cops at 2230?
How to bring stash is another thing, though. :wink:

This shows that rentals are way too low. If rentals were at a more acceptable level, part of that cash would have belonged to landlords like myself. In this aspect, I am not satisfied about PAP's support for landlords.

Get a good education, join pappies grass loot, get spotted like Wilson David's son, (Darryl David), become pappies tailcoat rider MP, get picked to be Minister, act smart and obedient, yes-man, and can become instant millionaire in just one year, the preferred path to wealth, prestige and status all rolled in one by just taking one simple step ...join the grass loots. Many foreign imported shits are swarming in pappies grass loots.

That's why John Tan's been giving you huat cai advice here by asking you join crasslooters and you ungrateful guys scold him give dog fuck

Fucking hell .spf just help a money laundering syndicate and arrested batman and Robin. The fruit sellers are disguised loan sharks and underground casino operator and the views rob them to spend a little and later will donate the 400k to charity.

Semaj2357

Also, why not quick exit with 1st flight out? Instead of waiting to kena waylaid by cops at 2230?
How to bring stash is another thing, though. :wink:
could well be that these two fellas wanted to wash the money clean in mbs - learning what others have done, being ex-employees and all...
Fucking hell .spf just help a money laundering syndicate and arrested batman and Robin. The fruit sellers are disguised loan sharks and underground casino operator and the views rob them to spend a little and later will donate the 400k to charity.