Also first time I found out Jumabhoy is shia. Thought they didn't exist here.
Tere r shia in Msia n Indon too. I used to pray with them at their Masjid behind former Capitol theatre.
Pink nicer lehThen count out the Muslimah. Cos they love Green.
that one quite abandoned for a long time along telok ayer street ,isn't that a mosque? ..that's the one built just a few years after Raffles landing ...now I think is some sort of exhibition hall
the mosque below UOB already existed there way way before ...not too sure about the story ...but when UOB was about to be built ,the preference was a mosque in the same place instead of a piece of land else where ...of course ,my story hear say only lah ,perhaps some other can give a more accurate version
thanks for the info. much appreciated.
Lim Jialiang this gay fat fuck wanted pinky to join him and my two Marxist SPG darlings Kirsten Han and Jolene Tan for a foursome at pinkdot.
Sorry jinx not invited.
thanks for the info. much appreciated.
really terrible sectarianism. really people are just people.
The Namazie is the same one of Mallal and Namazie?
thanks for this post
yes ,the Shia mosque was just next to the Chinese Chamber building in Hill Street ...always the main gate kept closed ...Tere r shia in Msia n Indon too. I used to pray with them at their Masjid behind former Capitol theatre.
Pink nicer leh
thanks for this post
guess ,I was right all along ...wearing pink is indeed a marketing stategy...agreed by the very horse mouth ...but of course ,Pinky is simply skirting the issue by pointing to the TV producer ..I suppose than it must have been the same TV producer advising his dad LKY and cotton Chan also to wear Pink?
the question I raised is why so ,and my reasoning is pink resonates with feminine voters and PAP is banking on such voters whreas oppies are missing that boat
now ,even in the famous incident when LKY cried on TV during the televised speech at Sinkie separation from Malaysia ...LKY also pointed to a TV producer for having televised that particular scene...whreas ,LKY would not ...but very much later during an interview with Tunku Abdul Rahman ,he did said that he cannot understand why would LKY cry ....was that another marketing stunt aimed at female ?
They should all wear a rainbow Color shirt so it will suit all types of Color lovers
thanks for joking my memory...now ,I do recall the mosque location when it was just a shop house ...the whole commercial area use to teem with the Indian Muslims buisness people so I suppose they did needed a mosque nearer to conduct their prayers...just very near to that mosque the fort of the Indian moneylanders, the Chettiars also was there...it's a place they slept and conducted their businesses..subsequently ,when the shop houses were demolished ,the whole lot moved to Tank RoadMoulana Mohamed Ali Mosque had its origins at 16 and 18 Market Street, two double-storey shophouses comprising an area of 1660 square feet. The mosque was developed by 3 prominent muslim gentlemen who understood the need to have a place of worship in the central business district.
The mosque was once resituated to its current location in 1994 at the basement of UOB Plaza 1.
https://mothership.sg/2017/12/singapores-underground-mosque/
https://www.straitstimes.com/multim...ure-ep11-only-underground-mosque-in-singapore
apparently ,GMS seems to have mellowed a lot from his days as MADCOW ...purple
good choice ,but whom it would appeal I must research to figure
Because he is a gay fuck!
View attachment 82922View attachment 82923View attachment 82924