• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat why Pinky wear Pink?

Nice-Gook

Malay candidates? The like of Masagos? Boleh bungkus lah.
me think Masagos quite pitiful ,it always have been LKY tactic to use a minority to tackle a minority...as in the case of JBJ ,all court case against him the sitting judge also same race as JBJ ....besides, there is no job in sinkie for a Malay like Masagos to earn that much as he does now

whoami

me think Masagos quite pitiful ,it always have been LKY tactic to use a minority to tackle a minority...as in the case of JBJ ,all court case against him the sitting judge also same race as JBJ ....besides, there is no job in sinkie for a Malay like Masagos to earn that much as he does now

Only way is to start business on your own. Tat also u must not step on MIW tail....if u know wat i mean...

Nice-Gook

Only way is to start business on your own. Tat also u must not step on MIW tail....if u know wat i mean...
A Malay or Muslim business person even if he doesn’t step on MIW tail would be targeted nevertheless ...there was case of a Malay contractor successful overseas got whacked ...LKY had his law office in Chulia Street in his younger days when the entire street had Indian Muslim businessmen ...and he had realized what such economical muscle can achieve politically ...he wiped out the entire street and till today these people have absolutely no political representation in Sinkie

pink is a sissy color on men. it's ok if LHL wore pink for his lesser activities but he wore pink for meetings with countries leaders.

If you're a sissy, you will still look like a sissy regardless of the color of your clothes. :wink:

A Malay or Muslim business person even if he doesn’t step on MIW tail would be targeted nevertheless ...there was case of a Malay contractor successful overseas got whacked ...LKY had his law office in Chulia Street in his younger days when the entire street had Indian Muslim businessmen ...and he had realized what such economical muscle can achieve politically ...he wiped out the entire street and till today these people have absolutely no political representation in Sinkie
The chinese people thought they got rich by sheer hard work but lky actually redistribute wealth from mostly Malay and Muslim property owners into their hands.

Nice-Gook

The chinese people thought they got rich by sheer hard work but lky actually redistribute wealth from mostly Malay and Muslim property owners into their hands.
chinese sheer hard work ? how can ?..
chinese by nature are gamblers ...gamble and hard work don't go togather

Hypocrite-The

Is that why there is now an ah neh mudslime president? As pay back for dead farts crimes?

Nice-Gook

Those things of course not written in LKY memoirs.
LKY was simply gunning for votes...was Harry Lee and proud of his baba heritage..but it didn't get the votes among the chinese who saw babas a bastradised cheena..hence quickly dumped to make him self more chinese ...the very reason LHL was schooled in Catholic High skipping RI

Nice-Gook

Is that why there is now an ah neh mudslime president? As pay back for dead farts crimes?
that president ,I hear does not favour ah neh Muslims, ...in fact ,all PAP minority candidates are chosen for being not so pure a minority themselves...most Indian MPs are married to chinese whose children speaks mandarin at home ...most so called malay MPs have either Indian or other blood in them

so you see the current president has an Indian Muslim father a Malay mother and an Arabic husband..
not quite pure as her Chinese counterparts