Ya, I dun understand the need to shout. The other person was sitting next to her. Initially,I was bent on voting PAP but when they raise their voice I decided to cast my vote for Opposition.
"lianbeng s/no. 1234!" haha lianbeng oso kana liao.![]()
Just came back from polling centre.
The young guy in front of me sobbed after voting.:(
Election official shouted his name : Kuttu Mayam s/o Prata Lingam (formerly PWD, senoko station) ......![]()
The Kuttu guy in front of you sobbing cause he saw you behind aiming his backside.
I kena a shock when the person shout my name and reference number when I got my voting slip.
When I look around I did not see any necessity for that.... Who was she communicating with when she shouted? ...Shout for what?
Of course i am ugly and worthless like all the other toilet slurping keling.
If they shout Chao Ah Beng
All you Sinkies will dash to the ballot boxes
![]()
If a bastard like you can strike then all other heartlanders of your kind are lucky too I guess.
How many times does your ugly bastard mother suck your father's cock a week? Together with you and your bastard sister?![]()
Of course i am ugly and worthless like all the other toilet slurping keling.
after casting my vote,on my way home,heard quite a lot of comments.
take PAP's money but vote for the hammer.
If a bastard like you can strike then all other heartlanders of your kind are lucky too I guess.
How many times does your ugly bastard mother suck your father's cock a week? Together with you and your bastard sister?![]()