Please offer your opinions. Aping the West? Think it enhances their beauty?
Nah, for practical reasons.. cover up some imperfections, like scar or some inferiority complex. Saw 1 who had a good reason: bf's name as tattoo. :p Cham lah, if change bf how?..it enhances their beauty?
Nah, for practical reasons.. cover up some imperfections, like scar or some inferiority complex. Saw 1 who had a good reason: bf's name as tattoo. :p Cham lah, if change bf how?
easy..change the tattoo to something like a butterfly lor..cover up
no la...last time one GF I had has a butterfly at a secure location mah...lol
Being TATOOED is like cattle being branded with a branding iron to indicate you are someone else's property no different from the NEGRO slaves of the US of A in the past.
Likewise, those who ape the silly ANGMOH girls who like to tan their fair skin and in the process suffer leathery aged skin which can never be made young again are just plain silly.
Those asian girls who tatooed when they are young will regret when they are old.
Those with tatoos will not command a premium price. How would you like when your GF or WF have tatoos or if your mother have one.
How would you like when your GF or WF have tatoos ......
You can't interfere with your mom's decision in life? :p
Please offer your opinions. Aping the West? Think it enhances their beauty?
Those asian girls who tatooed when they are young will regret when they are old.
Those with tatoos will not command a premium price. How would you like when your GF or WF have tatoos or if your mother have one.
Especially, as yinyang has pointed out, if GF has tatoo of ex bf.:p
Especially a tattoo on top of that hairy triangle that reads, "John was here first"?:(
and u can't do wif ur mom wat u want to do with ur GF right?...