Why? A picture of it in Google Cloud can liao right?
paiseh, Sorry. me no idea.
Why? A picture of it in Google Cloud can liao right?
depends on the state. kalifornicate dmv charges $35 for driver's license (can also be used as id) and $30 for id.I don't understand either. It's just pure greed. If it is not free, at least charge a nominal fee $10-20. I think the US charges US$15.
Thanks for the clarification.depends on the state. kalifornicate dmv charges $35 for driver's license (can also be used as id) and $30 for id.
if you carry both, it's us$65 or over sg$88.Thanks for the clarification.
Those states charging higher fees must be predominantly Dems.if you carry both, it's us$65 or over sg$88.
they need to pay their state workers' unions to get votes.Those states charging higher fees must be predominantly Dems.
Those states charging higher fees must be predominantly Dems.
Damn Nric card issued to me in 1993. It's now going to be 2019. Some 26 years have passed and it's broken and scotch taped.
Checked ICA website and I have to pay $60 to get it replaced ...WTF!
Money making PAP, as usual...
Fair lah. You got sg bonus what.Damn Nric card issued to me in 1993. It's now going to be 2019. Some 26 years have passed and it's broken and scotch taped.
Checked ICA website and I have to pay $60 to get it replaced ...WTF!
Money making PAP, as usual...
Very competent PAP government employee. Give his name to my multimillionaire minister and he will be promoted. Helping PAP government to suck money from citizens is the duty of civil servants. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhhI was overseas one day and I found that my IC has a crack so I called ICA and the conversation was something like this:
Me: Hello ICA, I wish to check about replacing my IC because have crack.
ICA: May I have your IC number please.
Me: S1xxxxxxX
ICA: Since you are overseas you can go online to apply and when you come back can collect.
Me (feeling happy because it is so convenient, Singapore really 1st world): Oh that's great its so convenient.
ICA: You have to pay $XX for the replacement
Me: What? I good citizen call to enquire to replace a crack IC and I have to pay? IC very old already you know?
ICA: Yes you have to keep it properly so now crack you have to replace.
Me: Ok ok I think I will replace it when broken next time, now still can use.
ICA: No its illegal to carry a damaged IC you have to replace it now.
Me: Never mind la I replace it next time when its more cracked.
ICA: No you cannot. You have to do it immediately.
Me: Its ok next time la.
ICA: No now. You already made a report that you car carrying a damaged IC
Me: No. Since when did I make any report?
ICA: You just did, you called and you gave me your IC number already and I already reported your IC is damaged.
Very competent PAP government employee. Give his name to my multimillionaire minister and he will be promoted. Helping PAP government to suck money from citizens is the duty of civil servants. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh