The same logic for price hike of food at kopitiams and hawker centres.What's the logic behind this forced angpow to these businesses ?
Go to indian barber shop next time.
Assimilate cannot, don't assimilate also cannot. Chinese are so fickle minded.Some shitskin barbers have also increased their prices. Just like prata shops on first two days of CNY. I usually fuck them up for the price increase. "You mama also celebrate CNY? Bloody pundek!"
If not possible, go to indonesian Barber shop in jb. Not the mat rempit barber shop which can be expensive.Go to indian barber shop next time.
Increase in gst on 1-1-2013.What's the logic behind this forced angpow to these businesses ?
What's the logic behind this forced angpow to these businesses ?
I will only go for my haircut after the CNY
Or your can keep it simple and DIY.
Cut super short and you will save on shampoo too. I remember the clean shaven days of being a fresh recruit NS slave in BMT, a few drops of shampoo is all you need for a rich lather.
I dun see you mudds assimilating with Chinese by eating char-siew and sio- bak. Your religion and race are the most 巴闭.Assimilate cannot, don't assimilate also cannot. Chinese are so fickle minded.
Any discount when the demand goes down after CNY?Demand goes up before CNY so price responds to the increased demand for hair cuts.
ell us yr stance when u kizz a pork eating lady or LBoyAssimilate cannot, don't assimilate also cannot. Chinese are so fickle minded.
They raise their charges too!Go to indian barber shop next time.