• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why most singaporeans i met are depressive and rude?

Not enough time for themselves esp the married with kids ones...also not enough money earned based on the hours worked

almost biploar and psychotic.... why are they so miserable?

Why do you expect a childish sweet nice world?

The Civilized World is Dead if not Dying Rapidly.

There is NOTHING in the near future to expect any Security, Freedom, Democracy, Welfare, Equality, Peace etc.

This is reality. Globe is way way way overly populated and over-drafted a tremendous deficit into Planet's Resources, the imbalance is KILLING EVERYTHING.

Modern Civilization is firmly on a suicide path. EVERY NICE THINGS THAT HUMAN FOOLISHLY EXPECTED WILL PERISH & TOTALLY NO REDEMPTION - all because man squandered and ruined far beyond the capacity limitation of this planet. Planet is Dead, if not rapidly Dying. So will every man and all forms of lives on planet.

The future is alike Mars & moon etc. Liveless.

Have u tried volunteer at PA? All positive and confidence for the future! :cool:

Free buffet meals, subsidized excursions to local tourist attractions, and flirting with the grassroots aunties there with bawdy jokes. Lots of PAssion. :inlove:

must have met low ses sinkie losers who spend all their money on 4d, hookers, and gambling, are in debt, and demand to withdraw all their cpf (lack of) balances.

so far the most depressing ones are those who bought properties in johor and kena tekan non-stop by fellow sinkies who bought properties there (sinkies always asking other sinkies to tongpang or do dirty work for them for free), jiuhukia playing with firecrackers, and jiuhu ciq occifers playing punk.

Because Singaporeans like to blame other people for their mistakes and laziness just like our multimillionaire ministers who identify a fall guy and enjoy their multimillionaire salaries. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh!
20190419_135729.gif

Because Singaporeans like to blame other people for their mistakes and laziness just like our multimillionaire ministers who identify a fall guy and enjoy their multimillionaire salaries. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh!
View attachment 62762