• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Kopiuncle resort to Spamming?

Desperate times call for desperate measures. :oIo::kma:

Chatroom already tasted his shit not long after the opening. :oIo::kma:

you I H P is the biggest liar, the worst motherfuckers here, the dirtiest bully with the worst underhand evil tactics
you got no balls to talk sense ..you just bully people and use your dirty mouth and bleeding aSS to shit on people
your crime will be paid one day in great pain and in great gambling losses.....you will have the last laugh of course..fu c k y o u !!!

one by one...crawling out from their sewage pipes - true colours in full display....

sometimes you have to hit back after decades of bullying and fucking...
enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good afternoon TUESDAY singapore!!!!
dont have to be paiseh...stupid means stupid, no paiseh wan...ok...go dog fuck ok
you see what i mean? this mothefucking JW5 - biggest bully in this forum
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!
one comment , jw5 blew his fucking top...infected by Screwballism and Goldendragonism...and now with Kopisaism
nahbeh crawling and licking the slime of his I H P perineum.....yaks
all his intellect and all his poetic prowess
all gone down like unstoppable lausai
and also out jumped this fucking spider
and more from this great clone hunter -
more vicious mothefucking shit....this hypocrite
this blatant liar, this big street bully , this motherfucking I H P ...
deserved to be detained in the 99 hells of eternal torture and fire
talking about helping singapore
talkikng about building a wonderful singapore
lampar you understand...got this type of singaporean, singapore long long dies liao
number motherfucking bully in this forum
swear no profanities and no vulgarities
but became one motherfucking vulval mouth...pui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I H P go fuck dog!!!!!!!!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!!jw5 go dog fuck...pui!!!!!TFBH go dogs fuck!!!! PUI!!!
all the CCCCcb all go dogs fuck....that Narong, that Wikiphile, that ChonburicB...and all the clones
and CCCCb handles and proxies...all go horses fuck...pui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think his brain has shit mixed with spunk resulting in delusional thinking that he is being prosecuted here in SBF. :D

serena, pls dont mess here. you are suay enough and chow enough...people are mocking at you.....
suaych and chowcb all go dogs fuck!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!

That fucking bastard kopisai has got special priviledge cos he has got two mothers and don't know how many fathers!
you have the most vulval mouth Narong and Wikiphile and Choncb combined...now go and eat shit and go dogs fuck!!!

No fathers, just plenty of weekend uncles and strange noises from the master bedroom. :D

i will spare you all the dogs, donkeys and horses..you are a fair combatant....a fair man with deep insight and knowledge...you are a POWER here - rightly used unlike motherfuckers like I H P and JW5 - all shitheads!!!

Trying to build an alliance? :D

another fuckhit an offspiring of the diabolical, evil and vulgar CHOWcb Gang and the Mother of all motherfuckers I H P !!!
no boss..no testicles...no gall...nothing....how to fight with such a fucking idiotic PHUAcb name!!!..shithead and idiotic PHUAcb!!!

That is what he has been doing since day one.
Except that the spams used to be line after line of meaningless words without punctuation, or some news that he knew everyone had no interest in, but still posted in order to irritate and annoy, so that he can report to his masters that he had distracted the peasants from any government missteps or wrongdoing, while licking their perineums. (which for those of you who still don't know, is that area between their balls and assholes - very sweaty and stinky and a favourite of PAWS like kopisaichwee)

cbkia jw5
i have repeatedly told you that you were wrong and you are still wrong
and you continue your witch hunting antics and theatricals
perhaps you are the CHIEF IB here with one great political agenda here
but you cbkia continued not only to hunt me down and exterminate me
but hit other too who had the courage to challenge your intellectual shit here

you are arrogant, smug and evil
no humility and no compassion
you are the worst kind in any cyber forum
the one who will orchestrate a gang bang
the one who will provoke others to lynch
the one who will provide the ammunitions and the reason
to exterminate an innocent forummer
you are the worst kind - far worse than the motherfucking insane man I H P !!!
i say to you - don't push your luck too far - for one day, you will fall as hard as you are lampar one here
do not laugh - you will be threatened in real life just like you threatened others - you will have your own dues
now F U C K O F F understand...pHUI!!!!!!!!!!!!

Clap clap clap....kopiuncle's clone aka ilovesingapore....u are indeed a Spammer...

dont behave like a dog understand
now go and bark at the mad infractor who is smearing this forum
your motherfucking master I H P is calling...now go !!!

this I H P is testing the patience of the Moderators here
i hope the Moderators will just let him exhaust himself
and find him collapsed at the gay sauna bar....in the bathroom
he is having his auto erotism play with all the infarctions....
I H P go fuck yourself!!! JW5 go fuck him !!! inadvertently so....

GO AHEAD I H P MAKE MY DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is what he has been doing since day one.
Except that the spams used to be line after line of meaningless words without punctuation, or some news that he knew everyone had no interest in, but still posted in order to irritate and annoy, so that he can report to his masters that he had distracted the peasants from any government missteps or wrongdoing, while licking their perineums. (which for those of you who still don't know, is that area between their balls and assholes - very sweaty and stinky and a favourite of PAWS like kopisaichwee)

Dont you feel lucky punk???