• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Kopiuncle resort to Spamming?

His brain only got shit la....

Which is why kopisai together with peppercunt should stick their heads below water line of public toilet bowl that they can be with their betters, the turds and used tissue floating about next to their eyeballs

They both should inhale good and deep and with vigour

Might even do them a lot of good.

That is what he has been doing since day one.
Except that the spams used to be line after line of meaningless words without punctuation, or some news that he knew everyone had no interest in, but still posted in order to irritate and annoy, so that he can report to his masters that he had distracted the peasants from any government missteps or wrongdoing, while licking their perineums. (which for those of you who still don't know, is that area between their balls and assholes - very sweaty and stinky and a favourite of PAWS like kopisaichwee)

Machiam his white masters....they can't keep up with the charade for too long.
True colors coming thru finally

No leh. He'd got more than one outbursts as far as i can recall. Just remind him Fishcheebye is his clone he'll go beserk.

You guys give Kopi a break.

Desperate times call for desperate measures. :oIo::kma:

Chatroom already tasted his shit not long after the opening. :oIo::kma:

this I H P is the mother of all the motherfuckers here! the worst lot, the snake head with multiple tongues
a gangster and a thug...puiiii

U mean Kopi should give SBF a break and stop spamming the threads with his rubbish topics? :confused:

you not only suay ..you damned chowcb too....you and your chowcb gang are the worst sluts here in this forum..
90% of the garbages are from you and your gang headded by the mafia boss I H P - the mother of all motherfuckers and
of course that intellectual shithead J W 5 - the smart man who went amok with Screwballism...what a damned fartard head!!!
now you clowns just follow the call of your CCCcb Boss...phui!!!!!!!!!

No leh. He'd got more than one outbursts as far as i can recall. Just remind him Fishcheebye is his clone he'll go beserk.

another conspirator of this forum...full of shit theories..kopi this and kopi that....all out to nail kopi to the wall
fucking idiot can't even know who is kopi...simply churned out stories and gangbanged the wrong target...an imbecile who
thinks too highly of himself...now fuck off!!!

Which is why kopisai together with peppercunt should stick their heads below water line of public toilet bowl that they can be with their betters, the turds and used tissue floating about next to their eyeballs

They both should inhale good and deep and with vigour

Might even do them a lot of good.

nobody bothers about you
so please ship out from this mess....

That is what he has been doing since day one.
Except that the spams used to be line after line of meaningless words without punctuation, or some news that he knew everyone had no interest in, but still posted in order to irritate and annoy, so that he can report to his masters that he had distracted the peasants from any government missteps or wrongdoing, while licking their perineums. (which for those of you who still don't know, is that area between their balls and assholes - very sweaty and stinky and a favourite of PAWS like kopisaichwee)

this one is the worst kind - the intellectual blackmailer, the shit stirrer and the agent provocateur in this forum. he and his clone hunting and naming people, nailing people, identifying cyber persona with real life and fuck people's families and wives and children- this one is the MOST DANGEROUS FORUMMER IN THIS CYBERSPACE - beware and be careful of this diabolical intellectual evil!!!

one by one...crawling out from their sewage pipes - true colours in full display....

sometimes you have to hit back after decades of bullying and fucking...
enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good afternoon TUESDAY singapore!!!!
dont have to be paiseh...stupid means stupid, no paiseh wan...ok...go dog fuck ok
you see what i mean? this mothefucking JW5 - biggest bully in this forum - the most evil the dirtiest perineum !
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!
one comment , jw5 blew his fucking top...when he lost out...a gentleman became a GENITALMAN....
all his intellect and all his poetic prowess
all gone down like unstoppable lausai
and also out jumped this fucking spider
and more from this great clone hunter -
more vicious mothefucking shit....this hypocrite
this blatant liar, this big street bully , this motherfucking I H P ...
deserved to be detained in the 99 hells of eternal torture and fire
talking about helping singapore
talkikng about building a wonderful singapore
lampar you understand...got this type of singaporean, singapore long long dies liao
number motherfucking bully in this forum
swear no profanities and no vulgarities
but became one motherfucking vulval mouth...pui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I H P go fuck dog!!!!!!!!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!!jw5 go dog fuck...pui!!!!!TFBH go dogs fuck!!!! PUI!!!
nARONG go horse fuck....and all the ChowCCb with that fucking LensMans go donkeys and horses fuck ...PHUI!!!!

You got to talk to your shrink about the meds. They are not helping you as you used to poetic (bad prose but still tolerable) but not vulgar. Now, you are full of vulgarity ...what happened, your vocab shrank so much? It must be the meds. Try different ones, ok?

winni pls dont get mixed up with all these CCCCCCBBBBBs....pls

His brain only got shit la....

you narong got all the dirtiest scum and filth in your brains,in your mouth and in your ass
so dont pretend to be a saint
you, wikiphile and chonbullshit are the worst traid here
of course you cant beat I H P - the mother of all the motherfuckers here...all big time bullies...PHUI!!!!!!!!!!!!