Have detested Tiongs all my life
Been to Hainan Island once , that's fucking it
Why I ain't surprised. There are lots of motherfucking hongkies who came over to Singapore and settled pre and post 1997 and their hongkie offsprings grew up in Singapore and have a grudge against mainlanders. They have infiltrated our Singapore society, trying to influence our neutral local born Singaporeans to take their sides, when in fact ordinary Singaporeans don't really need to bother about this US and China fuckshit. If you are one fucker in this forum trying to stir all these shit, I wish you soon get karma cancer and die.Good thing you have a critical mind to think. Some people snort up media bullshit and subjugate themselves to imperialism.
Since human beings invented walls and siege weapons the world has been at war between superpowers and that isn't going to change
No need to curse other people because they have a different view. Everyone is entitled to have their own thoughts and bring them up for civil discussions on lineWhy I ain't surprised. There are lots of motherfucking hongkies who came over to Singapore and settled pre and post 1997 and their hongkie offsprings grew up in Singapore and have a grudge against mainlanders. They have infiltrated our Singapore society, trying to influence our neutral local born Singaporeans to take their sides, when in fact ordinary Singaporeans don't really need to bother about this US and China fuckshit. If you are one fucker in this forum trying to stir all these shit, I wish you soon get karma cancer and die.
so profiteering and bullshitting is worse than profiteering, bullshitting, enslaving and killing your own people?I almost thought my son was writing the post.
My dad thought me from young Chinese Communists are evil. He has never been to China. The only China Chinese person he knows is Mao Tse Tung. There was a crazy man in the little town I grew up... apparently he went crazy because Mao’s forces persecuted his family and he was the only person who escaped. In short my dad is someone who believes Ang Moh is the best. I grew up watching Hollywood movies and like everyone else, believed that America was the mightiest nation ever existed. The turning point was when I saw America bombed Afghanistan to ashes apparently to “smoke out” bin laden. And then the revealation that “Weapon of Mass Distruction” is nothing but bullshit. They just wanted the oil. Then the regime change initiated by US across several countries which resulted in total chaos. It was eye opening the extent to which US mainstream media lie to the world. I started to understand how indoctrinated all of us were growing up watching heroic America glorifying movie. As I investigated further, I started to understand as well how the west has lied about China. The rest is history...
no lah glockie.Vigilantism seems to be the only viable solution, against these CCP dick sucking traitors.
I have forwarded this suggestion to them before. For them to book the next flight out on a chinkland airlines, and stay in chinkland forever! But they are still here!no lah glockie.
serenity is best. all the CCP followers should go and migrate to China. They can be closer to the glory and the life they dream of. Really vote at the ballot box and with your feet is the best solution.
then easy lor... put your money where your mouth is. If still in Singapore, means you BS artist. China can't be that great if you're still here....I have forwarded this suggestion to them before. For them to book the next flight out on a chinkland airlines, and stay in chinkland forever! But they are still here!
then easy lor... put your money where your mouth is. If still in Singapore, means you BS artist. China can't be that great if you're still here....
You seemed to have mixed up the facts regarding wars in Iraq and Afghanistan. Of course there are the usuals who will give a nod to any thing by way of courtesy. Me? I give u a B for your cool story.I almost thought my son was writing the post.
My dad thought me from young Chinese Communists are evil. He has never been to China. The only China Chinese person he knows is Mao Tse Tung. There was a crazy man in the little town I grew up... apparently he went crazy because Mao’s forces persecuted his family and he was the only person who escaped. In short my dad is someone who believes Ang Moh is the best. I grew up watching Hollywood movies and like everyone else, believed that America was the mightiest nation ever existed. The turning point was when I saw America bombed Afghanistan to ashes apparently to “smoke out” bin laden. And then the revealation that “Weapon of Mass Distruction” is nothing but bullshit. They just wanted the oil. Then the regime change initiated by US across several countries which resulted in total chaos. It was eye opening the extent to which US mainstream media lie to the world. I started to understand how indoctrinated all of us were growing up watching heroic America glorifying movie. As I investigated further, I started to understand as well how the west has lied about China. The rest is history...
News flash. Distrust is building against people of Chinese descent. Soon every where is not going to be conducive for raising well adjusted kiddies.Even the wiser and more capable Tiongs have moved overseas to work and live. Even though some of them won't admit it openly, they understand that China in its current state is a basket case dystopian shithole, it's not a place for humans to live, and not conducive for raising healthy children.
this is a sad story, but you have been blessed with good, intelligent parents who have taught you well. the chinese wont stop until they do to the Earth what they did to your grandparentsOn the contrary, my parents told me since young that CCP are crooks.
My grandmother's family was a wealthy landlord in China. After CCP took over, they were forced out of their properties and had their wealth confiscated by the CCP.
CCP then drove her uncle to suicide and had her parents killed. They didn't even suffer this kind of family breakdown when the Japanese invaded China, but the family was totally destroyed by CCP. She was still very young then and her aunt took her and her sister, escaped to Singapore where she had a tough childhood growing up. She hated the CCP to the core.
CCP are nothing but thugs and they care nothing about the people but enrich themselves by killing and robbing the common people.
you are just about the most stupid poor excuse for a human being i have ever seen. US was attacked and they retaliated for oil? Are you fucking serious? and you are walking the streets among us? how do people like you even function?I almost thought my son was writing the post.
Same thing happening in jiu hu.
Muslims becoming more muslim.
Chinese more chinese.
I was quoting a few instances of US’ abuse. In fact, it was US who mixed up. First they said let’s burn Afghanistan hopefully bin Laden is there. They did not find him so they said Saddam is harbouring him so let’s burn Iraq as well. Afterall Iraq had WMD.You seemed to have mixed up the facts regarding wars in Iraq and Afghanistan. Of course there are the usuals who will give a nod to any thing by way of courtesy. Me? I give u a B for your cool story.
Did Saddam Attack US? Check your facts.you are just about the most stupid poor excuse for a human being i have ever seen. US was attacked and they retaliated for oil? Are you fucking serious? and you are walking the streets among us? how do people like you even function?
make that most stupid person I have ever seen. your IQ is about 20.I was quoting a few instances of US’ abuse. In fact, it was US who mixed up. First they said let’s burn Afghanistan hopefully bin Laden is there. They did not find him so they said Saddam is harbouring him so let’s burn Iraq as well. Afterall Iraq had WMD.
Profiteering, bullshitting and killing innocent civilians is the worst act of humanity. US has been doing lots of this, everyone can see with their eyes. It’s like animals, 弱肉强食。We are not animals, we should not do this or condone this. Mao was an animal. But China had moved on from Mao.so profiteering and bullshitting is worse than profiteering, bullshitting, enslaving and killing your own people?
I don't follow your value arithmetic...
Plus the 1st two is common to every government in the world. I have yet to find an exception.
Did Saddam Attack US? Check your facts.
Mao was an animal but China had moved on. They locked up the gang of 4 and ended that era. China is capable of solving their own problems. Deng Xiao Ping kick started a completely new era and you should tell your dad to pay a visit to China today.On the contrary, my parents told me since young that CCP are crooks.
My grandmother's family was a wealthy landlord in China. After CCP took over, they were forced out of their properties and had their wealth confiscated by the CCP.
CCP then drove her uncle to suicide and had her parents killed. They didn't even suffer this kind of family breakdown when the Japanese invaded China, but the family was totally destroyed by CCP. She was still very young then and her aunt took her and her sister, escaped to Singapore where she had a tough childhood growing up. She hated the CCP to the core.
CCP are nothing but thugs and they care nothing about the people but enrich themselves by killing and robbing the common people.