That is MarjoJohn's mantra
just as "NS is killing SG" reminds us of Madmansg. :p:p:p
I didn't notice these nicks. Thanks for clarifying
That is MarjoJohn's mantra
just as "NS is killing SG" reminds us of Madmansg. :p:p:p
What a big Malaysian hypocrite to judge me immoral based on nothing and attack me again and again and then pretend don’t know why I said I am a virgin and shamelessly turned around to tell me I can’t even state facts people selling themselves in Spore to be not innocent ones.
Fug Ni Men..
I can't find the poll but I have tried my best to restore all the posts concerning gin. I too am puzzled why this interesting topic was thrashed.
Fug Ni Men..
Arm chio @Froggy
Anyway really fug ni men for deleting the thread I also contributed a post in that thread really knn
Where is the apology? kNnBcCb!
I better send this case to Attorney General to see what action can be taken!?!
Nabuey, still don't say SORRY! KNS!!!
Dare to do but no balls to say sorry! Kns.
please do. it’s already very low ses trashy. anybody promoting unabated drinking of mixed liqour such as vodka and gin needs to be prosecuted.Balls to you! I don't mind merging this thread with the ginfreely vs coalition thread again, especially when it becomes trashy. :p:p:p
agree absolutely, i prefer my drinks straight up and balls deep - none of that fuckedtup cunt-cocktions and kukutails. and also doggy for good measure when my stirrer wants to plough into a nice piece of garnish, with low mumurs and high-pitched queefs, depending on the angle of my dangleplease do. it’s already very low ses trashy. anybody promoting unabated drinking of mixed liqour such as vodka and gin needs to be prosecuted.
Balls to you! I don't mind merging this thread with the ginfreely vs coalition thread again, especially when it becomes trashy. :p:p:p
agree absolutely, and the world will be a better place!another easier way is to ban both the lau kau and siao chee ginfreely. kill 2 birds with 1 stone and no more future problem with both these 2 attention seeking whores and public nuisances
another easier way is to ban both the lau kau and siao chee ginfreely. kill 2 birds with 1 stone and no more future problem with both these 2 attention seeking whores and public nuisances
Agree absolutely. lolWhat do you have to say @AhMeng and @ginfreely ?
This thread should go there and you have no balls to do it? Its meant for trash!Balls to you! I don't mind merging this thread with the ginfreely vs coalition thread again, especially when it becomes trashy. :p:p:p