• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why homeless man got ten $50 in pocket still sleeping in hdb void deck? see lah, become target for jiuhukia robber!

thing is he probably would never have been caught if he wasnt stealing credit cards and trying to use them to buy drinks.......that dumbass....he should have used the credit cards to buy bitcoin instead or virtual currency and then dump the currency for money.

he overstayed for nearly 6 months and nobody suspected he was an illegal.....
What to do KNN perhaps a underground helpline will be in demand for crimes consultation KNN

Why any foreigner would want to overstay in sinkieland, I don't understand.
They say the roads are pathed with gold. Any one who wants a job can get one easily and retire early in a bung a low with two maids. :unsure:

its literally paved with gold.......if u are the foreign construction companies that build our jewel and mce highway.

It's payment from @ginfreely. She walked past, sucked his cock, drank all his sperm while he's asleep. And she slipped $500 into his wallet as payment and compensation.

The road I have been traveling on are dirt roads, uphill and filled with pot holes. And sometimes, robbers and wild animal would lay in ambush and pounce on poor me. Life is tough for a lowly sinkie like me.

I believe theres more. In fact alot. No report make, no arrest. SOP of MHA.

of course theres more......half of singapore is foreign now,how do u tell whose here legally or illegally?

its not like u can tell from looking at their face or going up and asking them........i mean whose gonna suspect u?

i mean i have been walking around sg the last ten years nobody has ever asked to see my id citizen or not.......

if this guy just keep his head down and not cause any trouble,he could probably stay here illegally forever......

problem is finding a job.......unless he had somebody he could trust before he went awol.