i tag along niaKnn can go Sentosa by SIA to play golf.
Knn.
i tag along niaKnn can go Sentosa by SIA to play golf.
Knn.
i am dead poor
rely on rich friends to survive
really
honest
yup... yup... you guys damn funny!Betterest than me.
I only got $6.9.
talk cock lateryup... yup... you guys damn funny!
i tag along nia
A Malaysian man whose work permit was cancelled in January overstayed in Singapore hoping to find a job, but turned to crime to supply his daily needs after depleting his savings.
Anyway, my passport collect within five mins bcoz of the Commissioner dotter .
And mine is a DIPLOMATIC Passport.
Go any country, no need Q.
Song boh?
I really collect cardboard! Just quite a bit of cardboardnabei knn
all cum to semiboilforum act humble
same like that @glockman
stay landed in east, drive branded conti car say he cardboard collector
u both are all fraudsters
MFA grunt or one of MFA's contractors?
It's very troublesome if you lose a diplomatic passport... you have to write a report etc.
I really collect cardboard! Just quite a bit of cardboard
Rich or poor, no matter what we do, it does not matter. As long as we make an honest living, and are true to ourselves and others, we are living a good life.Really I am toilet cleaner, sell tissue papers and clear food ctr tables.
May be another over stayer.Report did not say the $500 man is homeless. He could just be resting on the bench and fell asleep.
Rich or poor, no matter what we do, it does not matter. As long as we make an honest living, and are true to ourselves and others, we are living a good life.
Report did not say the $500 man is homeless. He could just be resting on the bench and fell asleep.
Why any foreigner would want to overstay in sinkieland, I don't understand.May be another over stayer.
I'd rather TCSS with chiobus, but I'll settle for anyone who wants to TCSS with me. Times are bad!As long can surf Sbf and talk cock sing song with you,
I am contented.
I do that sometimes. But I sure as hell don't have $500 on me! $5 maybe, $50 when I am really loaded.no he was just couch surfing at hdb void deck.
KNN my uncle think he think overstaying is already a crime so no harm commit another KNN but he should have a better plan to Rob more money and exit sg immediately KNNOverstayed 6 months did not find job decided to start robbing people........this shows how much they love Singapore despite all
KNN my uncle think he think overstaying is already a crime so no harm commit another KNN but he should have a better plan to Rob more money and exit sg immediately KNN