• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why GARMENT So Sway? US Banks, Casinos, F1, etc.

samurai1110

the problem here is our leaders are getting smurter and smurter and our people stupider and stupidier....so there is this smut and stupid divide....lidat lor....singapore is going down so rapidly that it's frightening....everything for lenlong soon! power stations also want to sell...what else ???

last time sold christmas island....now the whole island is soon for sale!!! this is world class governance...

Our smart-ass civil servants only good getting good grades in exams.
This is the failure of our system of meritocracy which is based on education system churning out 'parrots' instead of 'doers'.:(:rolleyes:

AWARENESS

[Aiyah, our gahmen hor must offended the fongshui master, so quietly they (Fongshui master) say the casino design is really fabulous, in actual fact it's 3tomb stone you for who lah, the 3 tomb stone facing the sea some more, finish liao lah! if you take a boat out sea on your return trip u see 3 tomb stone facing you!! so what you do? quickly u take 3 joss stick
pray, pray and pray! They why so sway! before erection Sand in deep shit already. :eek]

Even the Fongshui master who advised the architect on the design had himself appeared on the obituary in the 154th a few months back.

ahleebabasingaporethief

[Aiyah, our gahmen hor must offended the fongshui master, so quietly they (Fongshui master) say the casino design is really fabulous, in actual fact it's 3tomb stone you for who lah, the 3 tomb stone facing the sea some more, finish liao lah! if you take a boat out sea on your return trip u see 3 tomb stone facing you!! so what you do? quickly u take 3 joss stick
pray, pray and pray! They why so sway! before erection Sand in deep shit already. :eek]

Even the Fongshui master who advised the architect on the design had himself appeared on the obituary in the 154th a few months back.

WAH! Really?

Maybe they found out he "SABO" on purpose.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Mohd_Ah_LEE
Alfrescian Join Date: Aug 2008
My Reputation:Points: 10 / Power: 0

Re: Breaking: F1 is DYING!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PAP + LKY have the worst of ass luck. Anything that they touched will turn into ash and craps. Casino aka IR is the same Ferris Wheel the same. See Sands fucked? Sentosa's Genting's Lim Goh Tong died?

What happened to Thaksin & Shinawatra Corp? What happened to Indon satellite linked with Temasek? What happened to USA banks like AIG Citi etc etc.

All fucking died!

Any one or business that collaborated with LKY & PAP are all cursed and fucked up side down, nothing will be spared.

theblackhole

you cannot sway your bad luck away by talking more nonsense and telling more lies bluffing the people and smokescreening everything...bad luck will follow like a shadow if you continue to cheat people and bluff people...eventually everything will be gone!!!

every month i look at my statements, i get poorer and poorer!!! but others get richer and richer!!! i damned sway man!!!

annexa

God can forgive even the bastards of all fellas, like you, surely he can forgive me?

For one who doesn't take offense, he doesn't need to forgive.

For the one who takes offense, he needs a lot of forgiving to do.

suteerak1099

all the time they boast about their competence & foresight. all the while they blow their own horns, talking about the history (but forget to emphasize that they left a big fraction of the ppl behind). then, they sprinkled propaganda of a better future, and more good years to come.

but actually, they're just frogs croaking in their own well, thinking & believing that they're able to take 1 giant uncalculated leap out of the well, into space & the galaxy beyond.

all that foresight, but lack of insight, and forgetting to check the blind-sights, led to the unimaginable losses incurred in recent times. and at the end, don't be surprised if they'd sweep everything under the carpet, write-off the billions of losses, implement new senseless tactics to syphon more $ from tax payers and start on a fresh page.

Leegimeremover

all the time they boast about their competence & foresight. all the while they blow their own horns, talking about the history (but forget to emphasize that they left a big fraction of the ppl behind). then, they sprinkled propaganda of a better future, and more good years to come.

but actually, they're just frogs croaking in their own well, thinking & believing that they're able to take 1 giant uncalculated leap out of the well, into space & the galaxy beyond.

all that foresight, but lack of insight, and forgetting to check the blind-sights, led to the unimaginable losses incurred in recent times. and at the end, don't be surprised if they'd sweep everything under the carpet, write-off the billions of losses, implement new senseless tactics to syphon more $ from tax payers and start on a fresh page.

Simple the good ones have left PAP. The potential good ones with no benefit of a real mentor grope around and before they figure out, are in the next job rotation. The senile one who is fossilized dinosaur with no clue of shit and is basically operating on Kempetai paranoia, cannot survive in a post cold war environment nor accept a Singapore past post colonial times. His brain is built for masturbating in a colonial setting. Does not undestanding Ponzi does not understanding striking when the iron is hot in business. Continued and guaranteed failure. He and the even the son are the dead weight you need to cut away to stop from drowning

VIBGYOR

PAP Regime is dying, because of committing in too much sinful activities, prostitutions and gambling....