• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why GARMENT So Sway? US Banks, Casinos, F1, etc.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Everything they touch seems to turn to dust.

Why? Actually not sway lah. Just stupid and ignorant about business and all else....except bullying their own people and studying text books!

Our scholars are just that. Scholars!

They have not done their homework or are not competent. Real issue is ARROGANCE thinking they can do no wrong.:oIo:

Casinos were too little too late. Investing so late in banking stocks were too late. F1 was too late.

That's the scholary attitute. Always wait till the last so its proven. This time around, the businessmen Ah bengs say to our scholars.."Done! All Yours".

The real smart and able ones are either silenced, migrated, or sitting quietly bidding for the right time to show.

So in the meantime, just enjoy the collasping LIGHTNING fast domino show.

Ah Guan

It's not "sway". Since GE2006, PAP has constantly wagered its relationship with citizens for rapid economic progress. They must have believed the Golden Period would last till the GE when sinkies would go "waaaahhh PAP make so much money for the country.."

They are simply too greedy and bet on the wrong horses.

Instead of grooming home grown horses, they spent billions on angmoh breed because "angmoh is the best!"

TeeKee

Instead of grooming home grown horses, they spent billions on angmoh breed because "angmoh is the best!"

seriously the average angmo is better than average sinkie, in terms of manners and cultural sophistication, i ain't kidding after years of observation...

problem is you have to get the right angmos, instead of just plain white trash...

Kuailan

Aiyah, our gahmen hor must offended the fongshui master, so quietly they (Fongshui master) say the casino design is really fabulous, in actual fact it's 3tomb stone you for who lah, the 3 tomb stone facing the sea some more, finish liao lah! if you take a boat out sea on your return trip u see 3 tomb stone facing you!! so what you do? quickly u take 3 joss stick
pray, pray and pray! They why so sway! before erection Sand in deep shit already. :eek:

theDoors

Singapore's handpicked elite received their education at the Ivy League colleges and universities of the United States. They have absolute faith in the market capitalism espoused by the Wall Street Washington nexus.

Even Singapore's banking and finance sector looks toward the American international banks and financial institutions practices as benchmarks. The Gods of Wall Street can do no wrong.

DBS collaboration with Lehman to market the Minibonds is one such shining example.

The same blind faith in the soundness of the American financial system lead Temasek and GIC to invest in Citibank and Merrill Lynch.

The two SWFs were played out by the American banks. I am very sure the board of directors of both American banks had foreknowledge that the off the books losses were much high than what was declared in January of 2008.

Need I say more...

theblackhole

it's very simple. when the rulers are too smart and the people become too poor, heaven will level this disparity. when rulers are getting smarter and smarter and the peasants are being trampled with fear, this is what happen.

whatever you touch will turn to dust...everyone will suffer: both the rulers and the ruled.everyone will suffer.sad.

this is the era of golden dusts. u get blind with golden ashes in your eyes.

ahleebabasingaporethief

it's very simple. when the rulers are too smart and the people become too poor, heaven will level this disparity. when rulers are getting smarter and smarter and the peasants are being trampled with fear, this is what happen.

whatever you touch will turn to dust...everyone will suffer: both the rulers and the ruled.everyone will suffer.sad.

this is the era of golden dusts. u get blind with golden ashes in your eyes.

Our leaders where got smart? "Lun cheow" they smart.

Onlt smart to blow their own dicks...i mean horns.

Neh_Neh_Pok

God can forgive even the bastards of all fellas, like you, surely he can forgive me?

What about your pastors sodomizing you in front of your naked god? Your god will forgive you chrikukustians sodomizing him and raping his mother mary?

theblackhole

the problem here is our leaders are getting smurter and smurter and our people stupider and stupidier....so there is this smut and stupid divide....lidat lor....singapore is going down so rapidly that it's frightening....everything for lenlong soon! power stations also want to sell...what else ???

last time sold christmas island....now the whole island is soon for sale!!! this is world class governance...