• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why domestic helpers not given full day rest?

this is what happens when u give a poor,genetically inferior,low educated retard control over a even poorer,genetically inferior retard's lives.the cycle of abuse just never ends.

this is why i refuse to work for any employer whose sinkie,whose not at least managerial level and earning at least 10k a month.

Just curious if you don't mind, why $10k, why this cut off point, what happened to a sinkie at $10k?

from my experience in NS actually,i had a very high ranking superior officer,a LTC or something,whose a very calm,patient,well mannered and well spoken and intelligent man,no matter the situation or what problems hes dealing with,he deals with every situation,every crisis and everyone in the most calm and deliberate manner.if he wasnt in the army i think he could be a psychologist or a doctor or something.unlike some of the lower ranking officers and warrant officers that look like rabid,incoherent,babbling baboons whenever they are mad.

and?

don't angry hor I only curious hor.

Yes , I hope they are given more rest during off days , I have to rush them off before 2nd and 3rd come . Next day better for me so can come many many times . Thank you for giving them weekly day off , other girls from Geylang more expensive , maids are the best .

Oh I see so your LTC's salary is $10k? And from this $10k LTC encounter you equate people earning $10k or
lore to be good boss? I see now.

What about ah beng lorry car boss earning $15k? Also good boss?

Oh I see so your LTC's salary is $10k? And from this $10k LTC encounter you equate people earning $10k or
lore to be good boss? I see now.

no from conversations i had with him,i find him to be a very refined man,very intelligent and well spoken and articulate,almost semi intellectual.i dunno what educational background he is but u can sense his breeding is not of ordinary mortals.and he has a rare quality most sinkie lacks,and his intelligence and high eq has a very strong sense of persuasion that makes u want to follow and see things from his point of view.

most sinkie uncles and aunties u have encountered in ur lives like amos' parents have that inbred,daft and stupid,hillbilly,fucktard,mongoloid quality that makes u want to punch them but this is a very rare sinkie specimen.

Serfs are meant to be exploited. I told my maid to clean up the house while my family and I go to church and eat lunch after that with the other parishioners. Her break starts after she finishes cleaning up the house, which should be around 12-1230pm. Dinner needs to be cooked and ready by 6pm today, since there would be a Christian dinner party at my place this evening.

If you think I am ill-treating her, you should ask her about her sisters who are peeling shrimps in some shitty factory in Thailand.

You are so PAP-like in your treatment of others! Damn, you are good. And your argument for treating your maid like shit is just the PAP style ...always compare sinkapore with the lowest standard and then crow about how good we are. Damn, you are good. You are damn!

You still going to Kong Hee's church? I heard that you are going to chair the church board and bring this church under the control of PAP. PAP's plan is to use this zombie group to do its dirty work.

Those officers are a rare breed in our SAF.

It must a cultural thing or society thing or??...I really can't tell, when I was young, I had servants who live in, on their off days, they go out till the next day, that is 24 hours; & this is in Singapore. I wonder if the maids in Hong Kong or Taiwan, off day, they leave the house for 24 hours; I know in Canada they do,

In HK, they get Sunday off ...a major street is closed off for them to have their picnics. After Canada, HK is the next best place for pinoy maids.
I wish I could be maid in Canada ....two years of work, can get PR.

Some employer here will COMPLAIN & MAKE NOISES, if we start getting the maids off for 24 hours....one major one will be, they will be canoodling with men....but many don't know, that some 'itchy' ones, 9 hrs off, they can have one in the morning, one in the afternoon & another in the evening before going back to employer's house...this is not a joke. the point is, we will give 1001 excuse, on why the maids should not even have days off..never mind 24 hrs.
It is because of the PAP's rules on maid. Maid get pregnant, employers responsible. If maid get pregnant, she goes home lah on her own expense. Then sinkees can treat maids like humans.

When I was working abroad, I once had an hourly domestic help. I offered to double her hourly rates if she would clean the house naked. And she did!

And you go to church? Ooops, you got to the church that is led by Sun Ho. That explains it.

If there's no special occasions on Sundays, I give my maid off from 8am to 7pm. If we are hosting parties on sundays, then her off is either shortened or cancelled. Maybe give her Monday off-in-lieu. Maids cannot be given too much off less they get lazy or moonlight as prostitutes.

Why can't she use her own time to make more money? By shortening her off time, you are exploiting her. That's the PAP way.

Most maids got nowhere to go. They would rather stay home and save then go out. That's because they are severely underpaid.
And most sinkies are spoilt rotten by having this. They need maids to make their coffee or get dresses. Cannot even get out from their seat in front of TV or computer.

Maids are humans ...they need a break from the hard work. It is surprising that we have not seen more crazy maids killing their employers.

You are so PAP-like in your treatment of others! Damn, you are good. And your argument for treating your maid like shit is just the PAP style ...always compare sinkapore with the lowest standard and then crow about how good we are. Damn, you are good. You are damn!

You still going to Kong Hee's church? I heard that you are going to chair the church board and bring this church under the control of PAP. PAP's plan is to use this zombie group to do its dirty work.

this is why working for a sinkie employer is so dangerous,with their historical well known personality disorders and mental psychosis,it seems like they follow the traits of the japanese,the more asian u are the more looney nutty coco u will be,it seems like most sinkie chinese seem to display these qualities of hyper inflated egos,delusional sense of self importance and inferiority superiority complex that forces them to view other human beings as dogs or animals or less than human beings in order to make up for whatever low self esteem or emotional deficiency or personality complex/disorder or inner demons they have since childhood,a problem which i surmise the ang moh do not suffer from.take John tan for example,if he continues down this path,his going to start viewing me as a dog or animal and start feeding me instant noodles or animal crackers like his maid,from whatever sick compulsion he has to feed his mental compulsions and psychotic distortion of the human brain heuristics.this is liable to land him in jail or imh.

Bangala can only afford to pay a pittance for maid sex. Why should we allow our maid to cheapen herself in that manner?

not surprised if they offer their services for free to banglas due to their own needs and good generous heart, unlike sinkies who calculate down to the cent when it cums to value for money.

this is why working for a sinkie employer is so dangerous,with their historical well known personality disorders and mental psychosis,it seems like they follow the traits of the japanese,the more asian u are the more looney nutty coco u will be,it seems like most sinkie chinese seem to display these qualities of hyper inflated egos,delusional sense of self importance and inferiority superiority complex that forces them to view other human beings as dogs or animals or less than human beings in order to make up for whatever low self esteem or emotional deficiency or personality complex/disorder or inner demons they have since childhood,a problem which i surmise the ang moh do not suffer from.take John tan for example,if he continues down this path,his going to start viewing me as a dog or animal and start feeding me instant noodles or animal crackers like his maid,from whatever sick compulsion he has to feed his mental compulsions and psychotic distortion of the human brain heuristics.this is liable to land him in jail or imh.

And JohnTan has offsprings ...damn, the cycle continues or until sinkees become the recipients.

When I was working abroad, I once had an hourly domestic help. I offered to double her hourly rates if she would clean the house naked. And she did!

Ypu should hv offer to suck his dick and get paid instead