Chinese shouldn't have Ang Moh names.
Even if your parents give you a stupid name like Kuan Yew ( 光耀 ), you must learn to accept it.
her chinese name is FAN WEN FANG and angmo is fann wong. so shouldn't she be called fann fun in angmore or WONG WEN FANG in chinese?
very confusing leh!
Her actual name in English is Fann Woon Fong (Fann being her surname). As to why she changed it to Fann Wong, you will have to ask her.
she used her surname as her name, wong is her mother's surname. so the common name we have been seeing is actually a combination of the surname of her parents.
ha ha good one and for Vendetta aka royston cheng.....call him assholecheng which popular after tiued by tiuroyton_chengasshole.......ha ha ha ...
ha ha ha mine are ni leh......asshole cheng....now you are as popular as royton cheng aka vendetta aka royston46........ so be happy leh......he he he.....
ha ha ha see got :oIo: coming up already.....got poked and now angry alreadi har ...... assholecheng......he he he....mine are ni leh......
yeah yeah yeah.....all the asshole is you and you are the the asshole that kena assed.... correct correct.......ha ha ha....
no more :oIo: liao.....happy already after kena assed har......
her chinese name is FAN WEN FANG and angmo is fann wong. so shouldn't she be called fann fun in angmore or WONG WEN FANG in chinese?
very confusing leh!
wow angry alreadi har.......making you get mad is what I wanted.......mine are ni leh........cool down leh......he he he
there's no name more stupid than tuck yew
Kan Seng is also vulgar when translated to hokkien.
Ha ha ha you once want to meet me for a show down, show that you are angry .....he he he......now give me :oIo: show that I have ticker your asshole liao.....
I pity you and your parents who gave birth to such a asshole like you, who kena ass upside down by me everyday...... he he he
Ha ha ha is the one kena assed by me buay song, give me infraction to bar me.....now still dare to bluff....... yes, I created tiuroyton_chengasshole just to assed you back......how come no infraction for me now.....
Asshole ask me to meet him for a show down......show he angry rite...... now kena assed he said he not angry anymore......ha ha ha what an asshole...