my first marathon 4hrs 42mins..sibei fuckupi finished 3-full marathon between 35 to 40-years old.
never keep any of the "metal or plastic" trophy.
during my first marathon, due to inexperience, I did not plan my water intake and "banana or small energy pack" as i used to do half-marathon with just the water-point on the way. after the half-marathon mark, my leg start to cramp and I start to slow-down (one uncle I guess about 45 to 50) come up behind me and give me an encourage word - don't stop young man, keep going...." my mind want to go, but the cramp did not go away....and I see his back for the next 10km (he is slow but steady) and after that he disappear from my sight, I walk to finish point for the last 10km as leg too cramp.
2nd marathon, I did some research (not that professional research, just some forum with some tips) I consider well prepared with small energy pack...this round I manage to jog to the finish point but after the half-way mark, many uncle overtook me with steady pace....
3rd marathon I manage to clock a good personal record....at least can pace most of the uncle
for each marathon, after leaving the starting point I always fuck myself (what the fuck I am doing on a Sunday morning wake up 4am for ?)
girl also can run faster and overtaking me left right centrei finished 3-full marathon between 35 to 40-years old.
during my first marathon, due to inexperience, I did not plan my water intake and "banana or small energy pack" as i used to do half-marathon with just the water-point on the way. after the half-marathon mark, my leg start to cramp and I start to slow-down (one uncle I guess about 45 to 50) come up behind me and give me an encourage word - don't stop young man, keep going...." my mind want to go, but the cramp did not go away....and I see his back for the next 10km (he is slow but steady) and after that he disappear from my sight, I walk to finish point for the last 10km as leg too cramp.
2nd marathon, I did some research (not that professional research, just some forum with some tips) I consider well prepared with small energy pack...this round I manage to jog to the finish point but after the half-way mark, many uncle overtook me with steady pace....
3rd marathon I manage to clock a good personal record....at least can pace most of the uncle
for each marathon, after leaving the starting point I always fuck myself (what the fuck I am doing on a Sunday morning wake up 4am for ?)
i think running marathon is 75% fitness 25% mental strength and endurancei finished 3-full marathon between 35 to 40-years old.
Claudia looks like a piranha.Do you have the shirts for women's marathons? I like their design very much, but due to discrimination against my sex I cannot participate and get one.
That sounds familiar. When wanbao interviewed gin about her 1748th cock off the day. She said it's 75% passion 25% endurance. And she proceeded to 1749th, the reporter..i think running marathon is 75% fitness 25% mental strength and endurance
I am guilty. Best part is, I have not ran a single marathon. I buy the shirts from carousel. I believe women like men to have stamina in bed, so I wear them to attract chiobus.
It's a sign of a desperate need for validation. At least this is not as bad as a fat tummy person trying to talk about sexy people's cr%p/sh%t jokes. That's what I call the DROWNING FAT TUM"S SYNDROME, push others down to normalise their ginormous fertiliser.
That sounds familiar. When wanbao interviewed gin about her 1748th cock off the day. She said it's 75% passion 25% endurance. And she proceeded to 1749th, the reporter..
One question. Do they wait for all contestants to complete before packing up? What if a contestant walks all the way and go and lim kopi a few times during the journey? By the time he reaches the finishing line, it's night-time already. So how?
moi jin tulan running, running sibeh chuan and makes me feel fuckup and its also bad for knees, so thats a good reason not to run, haha
One question. Do they wait for all contestants to complete before packing up? What if a contestant walks all the way and go and lim kopi a few times during the journey? By the time he reaches the finishing line, it's night-time already. So how?
But moi think they send medics look for you in case you had collapsed along the way.