What about this T-shirt?
Who will buy these crap
Small cock fits small vagina. If you have a bigcock, you look for loose pussy.
you have issue with that? or you are disturbed by it? are you able to finish a marathon?
Loose got two types: a high dick count or post-childbirth.
Sometimes a combination of both, especially with single mothers.
Smart girls these days choose C section. If you come across a loose cunt, look for the scar.
That is stupid to choose C-section, not healthy for the baby. if your focus is for the baby.Smart girls these days choose C section. If you come across a loose cunt, look for the scar.
Small dicks means higher in and out frequency .What's the use of stamina when the marathon finisher cock is small?
But good for the doctor. No need to wait for contraction. Birth can be done based on schedule.plus higher fees.That is stupid to choose C-section, not healthy for the baby. if your focus is for the baby.
Which baby told you so?That is stupid to choose C-section, not healthy for the baby. if your focus is for the baby.
mai jelly
Which baby told you so?
mai jelly
if u want I give you one
got almost every year for last 10 years
but me no wear cos paiseh to houlian
Lao Gin I believe came crawling out from a toilet bowl.lau gin came out from a cakeleng backside thats why born siao