Yeah lah no choice lah. Where you stay is garment choose for you right? Force you right? What you read and listen also force upon you right? No choice right?
What talk cock lah. I said already got choice just the price.
You can have overseas phone line use in sinkieland what.
Internet got news sites.
Lastly all got choice to migrate away from sinkieland. If those Indians and PRC Mexicans Iraqi Iranian can get to Canada Sinkie also can lah. And I have met quite a few sinkies who have. And more coming.
No choice is a Sinkie govt brainwashed nonsense shit. Surprised that even you Papsmearer subscribe to no choice bullshit
My 2 baht.
Only those with no choice then need to get out of Sinking land. Best example, me. The real seng mok zhai will stay in Sinking land and milk the pappies system. These are the real talents who can survive anywhere cos they know how to take advantage of any situation and anywhere.
Unfortnuately me, say good also not very good, say bad also cannot fight with others in terms of badness, no special talent, paper qualification also don’t have, good lobangs connections also dont have (but lousy lobang connections alot). Worst is now have physical disability after my illness 3 years ago.
So no choice, over 10 years ago, bought 1 way ticket, runroad to pattaya since me cannot survive in sinking land. This, I have to admit that me cannot compete with the both the local talents and fts.
My advice for Sinkies is that unless you have no choice like me, sinkies should stay in sinkingland and scoop as much gold as possible. If not, all the gold kenna scoop by fts liaoz. When that time comes, really no choice, then have to go other countries sell kar chng, chee bye and ...kidney.
Wishing all sinkies successful in scooping gold for dog year 2018. Huat Arh!