• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do Our NTU/NUS graduates end up driving Uber/Grab?

The choice is akin to choosing between hanging, electric chair, lethal injection or firing squad.

Nonono choice between chicken rice, mee pok or zhap chai png. All good! But oh course restaurant and zi char better lah ha ha.

These idiots don't know their PMET jobs are stolen and given over to fake FTs already.

Aiya no lah of course they know. It is not stolen, but given! Sinkies all want to be boss, no choice lah what to do? Heehee :D

Yeah lah no choice lah. Where you stay is garment choose for you right? Force you right? What you read and listen also force upon you right? No choice right?

What talk cock lah. I said already got choice just the price.

You can have overseas phone line use in sinkieland what.

Internet got news sites.

Lastly all got choice to migrate away from sinkieland. If those Indians and PRC Mexicans Iraqi Iranian can get to Canada Sinkie also can lah. And I have met quite a few sinkies who have. And more coming.

No choice is a Sinkie govt brainwashed nonsense shit. Surprised that even you Papsmearer subscribe to no choice bullshit
My 2 baht.
Only those with no choice then need to get out of Sinking land. Best example, me. The real seng mok zhai will stay in Sinking land and milk the pappies system. These are the real talents who can survive anywhere cos they know how to take advantage of any situation and anywhere.

Unfortnuately me, say good also not very good, say bad also cannot fight with others in terms of badness, no special talent, paper qualification also don’t have, good lobangs connections also dont have (but lousy lobang connections alot). Worst is now have physical disability after my illness 3 years ago.

So no choice, over 10 years ago, bought 1 way ticket, runroad to pattaya since me cannot survive in sinking land. This, I have to admit that me cannot compete with the both the local talents and fts.

My advice for Sinkies is that unless you have no choice like me, sinkies should stay in sinkingland and scoop as much gold as possible. If not, all the gold kenna scoop by fts liaoz. When that time comes, really no choice, then have to go other countries sell kar chng, chee bye and ...kidney.

Wishing all sinkies successful in scooping gold for dog year 2018. Huat Arh!

If u wanna be a damn salaried worker in Sinkieland, u better have some plans. Acquire as much savings, buy a private property as 2nd property and rent it off. For that, u should have minimum $500,000 in your bank for all the upfront costs first. Later on every month, u have to keep up w loan repayments.

Graduates should be able to run chicken houses so they can put their skills to good use.

Also quite profitable. i have dropped a bundle on those chickens over the years.

If u are damn enterprising, u will think of cheap tricks such as buying iphones on first day and resell for a nice profit.

Or pay kids to queue for soft toys like Hello Kitty and then put up for sale on Carousell.

All these sounds like lame ideas but well some losers have to start somewhere