• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why can't I date another man?

I met doc and his young family with two children at that time in SG, when he was considering emigrating to Australia or Canada, and when we had two children then. Now, we both have four children.
wow! very (re)productive. congrats!

Thank you for your encouraging words!

I had a wonderful morning till nearly mid day, though not in the afternoon at Universal Studios. It was pouring and we had to cut short our excursion. What a waste of the Singapore Rediscovery vouchers.

Well, at least 3 of us, my daughter, him and me had a wonderful meal at Ossia. He bought some toys for her from the Universal Studio shops and she is appreciative of him.

He just sent both of us home and see us to our humble apartment. What a niice gesture. I doubt Singaporean men will do that!
Your brain must be see kor or jibye too itchy until to think another wise men will be willing to take good care of your daughter with another stoopid man sticking here and there with you :cool::biggrin: KNN you think all other jibyes are sealed up left yours to eat :biggrin: wait.. have eh those that will rape own step daughter :biggrin:

This is uncle agony thread KNN all uncles are Welcum to give opinion of whether a single mum is allowed or leecomended to date a amdk after divorce with a kid :biggrin: KNN
wanna date mai date lor
why so complicated?
wanna have sex must study 10yr series ah?
haaaa

Then why does he gets visibly upset when I tell him my daughter and I are going to Universal Studios tomorrow (Saturday) with my date, partly to make use of the Singapore Rediscover vouchers and also to have some quality time between ourselves, the 3 of us.

Why must he send me repeated WhatsApp links on all those Singaporean celebrities breakup with Caucasian men on a pretext of warning me. Isn't he an idiotic sore loser?

Shudup if both of you have no constructive comments. Typical forum clowns
Just make sure that your new bf won’t rape or molest your daughter. Pls take care

I have seen many news in Singapore whereby step daughters were molested, raped and sodomised by their step fathers. So pls be cautious and not to let your daughter alone with your new lover

I have seen many news in Singapore whereby step daughters were molested, raped and sodomised by their step daughters. So pls be cautious and not to let your daughter alone with your new lover
but jav is always stepson with chiobu stepmother leh. y huh?

Why do my ex husband gets mad when the mother of his daughter (i.e. me!) moves on with my life and date somebody else? ...
typical sinkie behavior ...

dowan 2 c u havin a betta life wifout him ...

wan 2 c u worse off, fail n suffer ... schadenfreude ...

KLN

How to upload Gif here?
Limpeh not shy to admit until today, dont know how.
Can Eat Don't Waste.gif

I have seen many news in Singapore whereby step daughters were molested, raped and sodomised by their step fathers. So pls be cautious and not to let your daughter alone with your new lover
Oi! Don't blow the cover!

Why are you guys so negative. Gone are the days when AMDK only hook up with young and pretty Asian women. These days, there are lots of AMDKs who hook up with ugly local aunties. So there’s no reason why cloudy’s r/s can’t succeed.

They can't even cook a proper meal for the family. In their silly brains, it's all about money, face, and tangible possessions.

What's your role bitch?
Sit down there open mouth and eat.
Lie down there open legs and fuck?

Why are you guys so negative. Gone are the days when AMDK only hook up with young and pretty Asian women. These days, there are lots of AMDKs who hook up with ugly local aunties. So there’s no reason why cloudy’s r/s can’t succeed.

Are you saying cloudy is an ugly local aunty?

Based on the photos that are available or posted on line, I believe that it appears that the Caucasian's perspective of beautiful Chinese women, is very different from the Chinese or Asian's perspective.
I often wonder what do those Caucasian men see and / or find attractive in some of the Asian women.
However, I also believe that a fes of those Caucasian men have found attractive and good looking Chinese Singaporean women.