• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who will be the next Minister to come out to insult our intelligence?

Zeitgeist

It's had been like a game of musical chairs again and again. The PAP has nothing but contempt for the people of Singapore. One after and another had came out to, and instead of giving coherent answers to and explanations of government policies, had done close to nothing except to offer goobledygook!

All had ended up like targets on the range! Is shame not in their vocabulary or is it a psychological resignation that it' a fair exchange for the multi million dollar salaries they draw every month?

You want to vote for whore like attitudes? :mad:

Perspective

It's had been like a game of musical chairs again and again. The PAP has nothing but contempt for the people of Singapore. One after and another had
came out to, instead of giving coherent answers to and explanations of government policies, had done close to nothing except to offer goobledygook!

All had ended up like targets on the range! Is shame not in their vocabulary or
is it a psychological resignation that it' a fair exchange for the multi million dollar salaries they draw every month?

You want to vote for whore like attitudes? :mad:

Q: Who will be the next Minister to come out to insult our intelligence?

A: Every one of them has had their turn already. :biggrin:

mudskipper

It's had been like a game of musical chairs again and again. The PAP has nothing but contempt for the people of Singapore. One after and another had came out to, and instead of giving coherent answers to and explanations of government policies, had done close to nothing except to offer goobledygook!

ah chek, li kong si me lan cheow? li eh angmo wei kanna sai!!!

grammatical construction and spelling.. si peh chialat leh!

kong hokkien ka ho lah. ah boh hor lang chio. :biggrin:

Zeitgeist

Another cocksucking bastard son of a PAP whore member of the Internet Brigade is here. Poor chap, can't blame him when he knows his mother entertained men with her cunt to bring up a useless dog. LOL......Nice try and a good Kum Lan Chiao day to you! :oIo: MIW's must taste real good to you.:biggrin: Next time you post, please use more original tactics to provoke, not the PAP way okay? :biggrin:

mudskipper

Another cocksucking bastard son of a PAP whore member of the Internet Brigade is here. Poor chap, can't blame him when he knows his mother entertained men with her cunt to bring up a useless dog. LOL......Nice try and a good Kum Lan Chiao day to you! :oIo: MIW's must taste real good to you.:biggrin: Next time you post, please use more original tactics to provoke, not the PAP way okay? :biggrin:

the above written by you, accurately reflects your real self and you do sound very natural in this language (half hokkien) that you are such a master of.

very good improvement i must say! keep it up hor. ho ho ho...

dont try too hard or write too profoundly with your atrocious angmo. ppl's hair stand liao!! :eek: also cannot understand what u say :confused: hehe

Zeitgeist

the above written by you, accurately reflects your real self and you do sound very natural in this language (half hokkien) that you are such a master of.

very good improvement i must say! keep it up hor. ho ho ho...

dont try too hard or write too profoundly with your atrocious angmo. ppl's hair stand liao!! :eek: also cannot understand what u say :confused: hehe

This is the best you can do? LOL..... you are just an ah long runner, fit for vandalism on behalf of your boss. A low level PAP dog soldier and paid as such..........pathetic...:p:p:biggrin::p
Oh, by the way, your moniker mudskipper, you eat shit don't you? How did mine taste to you? LOL..LOL..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

funglung

What intelligence do Singgies have when they time and time again,
vote in those Bastards In White.

Knowing that they lie to us, screw us of money and fcuked us where they can.

So shaddup and do not complain.

You all got what you voted for.

Zeitgeist

A progeny of PAP dogs! Looks like a mudskipper. Will grow up to be another PAP dog!......
LOL......LOL............

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/R7N6IVxQ2Js&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/R7N6IVxQ2Js&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

mudskipper

This is the best you can do? LOL..... you are just an ah long runner, fit for vandalism on behalf of your boss. A low level PAP dog soldier and paid as such..........pathetic...:p:p:biggrin::p
Oh, by the way, your moniker mudskipper, you eat shit don't you? How did mine taste to you? LOL..LOL..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

best i can do? no lah, dont need to try too hard in dealing with a moron like u :smile:

mudskipper

How? Did you enjoy the video? You look so cute! My best wishes that all your future children will inherit your good looks!

i suspected a case of "act-clever" so i provoked you to confirm your gibberish writing, bad english and overall childish mentality.

hehe.. look at your responses. nothing but pure unadulterated incomprehensible empty retorts.

thanks for confirming. :p that you are just a kid trying hard to be an adult!

you are forgiven for your gibber.

Thaman will be coming up next in the budget speech. Be mentally prepared to get screw followed by a host of parliamentary MPs to sing the same song with different tune. Beware of what lies beneath their "truth".

Zeitgeist

i suspected a case of "act-clever" so i provoked you to confirm your gibberish writing, bad english and overall childish mentality.

hehe.. look at your responses. nothing but pure unadulterated incomprehensible empty retorts.

thanks for confirming. :p that you are just a kid trying hard to be an adult!

you are forgiven for your gibber.

Dealing with the likes of you is so easy, give you the ropes and you will find ways to hang yourself. LOL....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Typical LKY lap dog, albeit in a shit eating reptilian form .:biggrin:

I had considered ignoring you, but your childish conceitedness deserves to be put in it's place.

So with regret,:smile: I will help you to continue to tar yourself! A small boy like you need to be taught a lesson to help you grow up! LOL........:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

If need be, I will continue to repost in this thread to keep it fresh for the benefit of your credibility! LOL........:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Just a gentle reminder of a mudskipper's good looks!:D

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/83X9WfcRItc&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/83X9WfcRItc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

mudskipper

Dealing with the likes of you is so easy, give you the ropes and you will find ways to hang yourself. LOL....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Typical LKY lap dog, albeit in a shit eating reptilian form .:biggrin:

I had considered ignoring you, but your childish conceitedness deserves to be put in it's place.

So with regret,:smile: I will help you to continue to tar yourself! A small boy like you need to be taught a lesson to help you grow up! LOL........:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

If need be, I will continue to repost in this thread to keep it fresh for the benefit of your credibility! LOL........:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Just a gentle reminder of a mudskipper's good looks!:D

whaaaa... trying to impress ah?

you cannot ignore me coz your minuscule brain and over sized ego will never alllow it. :smile:

this will be proven by your next post.

Zeitgeist

whaaaa... trying to impress ah?

you cannot ignore me coz your minuscule brain and over sized ego will never alllow it. :smile:

this will be proven by your next post.

Save alot of time this way!

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=130917#post130917 LOL....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Mudskipper, progeny of cocksucking PAP dogs! LOL.........:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::p:p:p

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/83X9WfcRItc&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/83X9WfcRItc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

Eh bapok cockbreathe mudskipper, remember how you started this or not?

You are back early. So which one did you performed fellatio on today? The tall one or the gutless short one.? Or both? LOL..................:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You want me to fuck your arse in Hokkien? In due time, in due time...........:biggrin:

Here's a reminder...........

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=130917#post130917

And this is the mudskipper, the progeny of a PAP pimp and a Geylang $10 prostitute mother. His children and grand children will inherit his good looks.....
LOL.......LOL......LOL:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: