• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who will be the next Minister to come out to insult our intelligence?

mudskipper

Seem like you have a reputation for being a great cock sucker. I shall observe your cock sucking skill here from now onward.

proper construction of your sentence should be: i shall observe your cock sucking skill from here on.

obviously, you attended the same school as zeitgeist! :rolleyes: and had the same english teacher.

mudskipper

ooi simi mudskipper lu eh ang moh si beh ho ha! kan ni lau bu eh buah chi bai, lu eh hiow tienh boh. lu kum chen hu lan eh lau jiao kiang nia. kan ni ah mah eh chow chi bai lah.
cheh eh si ang moh are si hok kien? boh lan jiao kia!!!!

...and you must be both zeitgeist and antipap's former english teacher

a little too obvious already :rolleyes: hehe

mudskipper

simi kio a little too obvious already ha. lai kah wa kon. tan si seng kum wa eh lan jiao. Tiah kon lu kum lan jiao jin kiang!!!!!!!

you are so dumb, y explaining anything 2u? simple logic is beyond your brain capacity. (li chin hau tai) in case u only understand hokkien :smile:

mudskipper

hehe.. the more you sound so angry, the happier i get. i wonder why? :smile:

dont be disappointed that u are stupid ok. not your fault.

ni nau boo's fault.

lancerglxi

Q... Who will be the next Minister to come out to insult our intelligence?

A...66.6% don't have intelligence; hence no insult

mudskipper

ang chwa-boh lum pah hah?- ho!- nimpeh kwa thai blue liow-kanlu eh siam lau bu eh la sup chee bai-hahahahah!!!!!!!!!!bye bye chee bai kiah mudskipper!!!!

ooooo... u are evidently extremely frustrated?

they say hor.. barking dogs seldom bite.

for a rabid dog like you with no teeth, i can understand your frustration :wink:

mudskipper

Another pappy dog exposed for all to see. A moron acting like his PAP masters?

who is the moron when im having great fun here and you are whining to a computer screen about something you cant do about?

u can curse, slander, insult, etc. but still, im happy with my life and u remain a desperate soul trying to grow up in a world you have no understand of.

mudskipper

Tioh!_nin low peh_gwa_hide corner_lick_lu eh_prostitute mother_eh siam chee bai_kekeke!!!!!!!

expected u to react exactly they way you did.
coz u are like a pariah dog with no balls.
just whistle and u come waiting to be abused. v obedient
no teeth, no balls, no brain.
now u know why your mother gave u to the dog pound. :biggrin:
... and had to pay them to take you. woof woof

Zeitgeist

mudskipper aussie pig gay boy gang cocksucking cunt!:mad: Where the fuck are you? :mad:I need you to give me head! BITCH!:p:p:p:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink::smile::smile::smile:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/OBpuue9so9o&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OBpuue9so9o&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

And this is the mudskipper, the progeny of a PAP pimp and a Geylang $10 prostitute mother. His children and grand children will inherit his good looks.....if he can bring his micro dick to swell..that is..
LOL.......LOL......LOL

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/83X9WfcRItc&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/83X9WfcRItc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

Grab your ass out of the aussie pig gay boy club you Bitch!:mad: my dick is throbbing. I need HEAD!you cocksucking CUNT! :mad::mad::mad:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zAL1HACmZfI&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zAL1HACmZfI&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

Have you forgotten our love nest thread CUNT! So shut the fuck up and do what you do best. Suck my COCK BITCH!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/OBpuue9so9o&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OBpuue9so9o&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Zeitgeist

What the FUCK! the little pussy had ran away crying again! pathetic CUNT! good only in sucking aussie pig thief's cock!

Zeitgeist

mudskipper had logged on as "mudskipper." ie with a tiny clitoris tonight!

Never mind! A CUNT who wants to go down on me is still a CUNT!

Maestro!
Oh Fuck! Logged out again!:mad: doesn't it reminds you of a PUSSY!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: You just can't find good HEAD nowadays!:p:biggrin::smile:

Zeitgeist

Hey mudskipper Slut Pussy! What the fuck are you doing loitering around at 4.30 am? Finished crying yet? Your cunt is itching or your mouth? My dick is hard as usual just seeing your presence here so do your job! Slut! Pussy! Cunt! :biggrin::p:smile::biggrin::p:smile::biggrin::p:smile::biggrin::p:smile::biggrin::p

Maestro!