• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who will Aljunied people choose in GE 2016 ?

People of Aljunied GRC know what is at stake and if they dun support WP. Our country will have no oppositions then sinkies will get bully by their employers again.
U think too highly of the Singkie voter. If the Singkie voter is as u described, pap would never have been entrenched for soo long. N please lky factor? Wat business is it of the voter.? They vote based on a dead man? They must be dumber than I thought

Hougang Teochew people had proven to be a different lot of of the Singaporeans in both Aljunied GRC and Hougang SMC.

They ignored the “carrots and threats” and firmly voted for the WP.

In other constituencies, I don’t believe the jobless sinkies will still support the establishment :rolleyes:

Hougang Teochew people had proven to be a different lot of of the Singaporeans in both Aljunied GRC and Hougang SMC.

They ignored the “carrots and threats” and firmly voted for the WP.

In other constituencies, I don’t believe the jobless sinkies will still support the establishment :rolleyes:
If Singkieland had no Teochew,,things would have been much worse,,,dont forget before singkieland opens it doors,,,the population was 75% Cina,,,and amongst the 75% more than half are fuckeins,,,all the minor races and other Cina groups combine also cannot beat the fuckeins in number,that is why old fart was able to appeal to the fuckein attitudes that is why we end up with pap domination,,,,fuckeins dont even support their own kind,,,if the fuckeins had better attitude,,,Lim Chin Siong would have been PM....I mean fuckiens voted for an Ang mor speaking Hakka Lawyer (in the 60s hor),,,,instead of a Hokkein speaking Trade unionists speaks alot about the type of person a fuckein is,, and such shit attitudes is what I saw in the last erection,,,,

Ok they can be the ruling party. Sinkies just give the oppositions 10 elected seats will do.

Thank you :biggrin:

Congratulations to the WP & our fellow Singaporeans. Two years ago we made a wish & work hard towards it.

Today this wishes come true :D

I am very happy :roflmao: