jiakhong liao. nothing like a freebird post-ministar. can spend millions without worry.Haven't seen Georgie boy running with his kakis for a while
jiakhong liao.
don't know. have to ask crasslooter john tan.how's his wife? recovering well?
I am proud of the sinkies staying in Hougang, Bedok Reservoir and Bedok North Street 3.
I asked those staying in AJ GRC about municipal issues of their estate. 2 staying in HDB think it on par with with previous PAP TC. One staying in landed property wasn't satisfied with WP TC. Then again he never voted for WP.
The swing voters will be the Malay voters once again, just see how well they can tahan the PRCs... Teehee... Fuck the PAP!
My auntie also stay there..she n her kakis very unhappy with WP...but she stay will still vote WP...so WP better buck upMy auntie staying in Bedok Reservoir HDB flat & she is quite satisfied with the services provided by WP TC.
My auntie also stay there..she n her kakis very unhappy with WP...but she stay will still vote WP...so WP better buck up
People of Aljunied GRC know what is at stake and if they dun support WP. Our country will have no oppositions then sinkies will get bully by their employers again.
Their homes will be reduced to slums and seedy neighbourhoods.
My kakis and I are firmly committed to fuck the PAP hard at the coming polls, if you noticed I've been spending less time here, PAP better send in CCS.
Victor Lye and Yeo Guat Kwang would suffice. In the coming GE, they will win back Aljunied and parade pritam singh in chains.
You're typical pap racist, always playing the race card. Want to treat Pritam like a nigger in chains.Victor Lye and Yeo Guat Kwang would suffice. In the coming GE, they will win back Aljunied and parade pritam singh in chains.
You're typical pap racist
That's the way because those two clowns are scum. Yes, may you and your fellow Aljunied patriots fuck them even more at the next GE.relax bro, YGK and VL et al had been fucked by my kakis and I at the polls in GE15. if they're yearning for more, my kakis and I will shaft them deeper in the coming GE.
And their children will become maids in other countries.They certainly do know what is at stake.
If the fools continue to vote for WP, they were be left far far behind in the queue for upgrading. Their homes will be reduced to slums and seedy neighbourhoods.