• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who will Aljunied people choose in GE 2016 ?

You are so bad .... did their victory in Aljunied cause you to lose your job ?

Bro Robert Half, you have a job for him? :p

Robert Half is an international head hunter. Am I right? :confused:

Can kai siow me a job in Sydney please? Specialising in posting in SBF :p :D :rolleyes:

hopefully Lee Kill You will die before next GE...........he'll make sure Goh Choke Thong will retire beforehand .............and Marine Parade will go to NSP........PAP only won by 55-56% so a 10% swing can do it for NSP............

as long as LKY dies and Goh not around, PAP will lose more votes all over.............East Coast also got strong chance for Opposition and don't forget Potong Pasir and Joo Chiat............

so if PAP lose 10% of their 60% votes, those GRCs that are won by them at around 55% or less will be in danger

Bro GOD IS MY DOG, with more grey population calling it a day, the aura of that two 超级白 will be waning down by the day. No need to curse them. It is natural human progression. :D :D

After I left, they will probably choose PAP. Good for them. Why do they want suffer while the rest of you throw stones?

At this rate of discontentment 2016 erection PAP will loose 50% of the GRC, by the next
erection 2021 PAP will be in HISTORY Book! For being the highest Paid cheater in the world!!

Salary including Coruption payment $1m"S" +$2m"C" =$3m salary + C not bad!!
After the next erection 2016 - 66% will wake up...realizing their bank account has been
Zap...

Bro GOD IS MY DOG, with more grey population calling it a day, the aura of that two 超级白 will be waning down by the day. No need to curse them. It is natural human progression. :D :D

i not cursing them.......................i just hope LKY die early and he'll force Goh to step down also....................so that Opposition will win more votes.............

with more old people gone by 2016 and more young people voting......................PAP votes sure to go down..............

plus much more people and their kids will be adversely affected by more foreigners.................so they'll vote for Opposition.........

the early batch new citizens will also be turning away from PAP, especially the PRC and Ah Neh...............

At this rate of discontentment 2016 erection PAP will loose 50% of the GRC, by the next
erection 2021 PAP will be in HISTORY Book! For being the highest Paid cheater in the world!!

After the next erection 2016 - 66% will wake up...realizing their bank account has been
Zap...

hope so lor................GE2011 saw a 10% swing of votes away from PAP..............i reckon there'll be a 15% swing in GE2016...........PAP down to 51-52% of all votes............

If without the NEW IMMIGRANTS, the PAP CIRCUS might even get lower than 50% in 2016.

Bro Robert Half, Aljunied Road is right in front of my polling address. But I cannot cast my vote together with the rest of the Aljunied people. I am very sad. :o :(

I will vote for ANY opposition if given a chance because I want change. I want a more caring government for Singaporeans. :)

Not a self serving 超级白. :mad: :mad:

You spend so little time in Singapore, do you have time to register? Also if you cast your vote overseas, unless it is close to a tie, it will probably not be counted.

Zap...

Oei... Don't say loud leh.. afraid may wake up my 60.1% draft sinkie slaves.
Still have abit more time to move the money out before 2021
Now we already secretly bought an island for me and my cronies.
Need more time to launder the money through our GLC TH through leegalised investment.
I also need to take care of our loyal dogs, by giving then more projects so they can have
a wonderful life in the country of their choice.
We also plan to have more lamp post projects at very competitive price, like 8k to 10k per post.
Must take care of my loyal doggies.

Its a pity, all of you know it but can't do anything about it. haha hahahaha
Just sit and watch your money go.. go ... gone.. haha hahahaha

pap should have dissolved Alijunied last GE. they did it to marginal seats before. why not again...

... 5 years later who will they choose - WP or PAP ?
5 yrs later, dey wil dun nid 2 choose ...

none of ah loon n his jingang got testicular fortitude 2 set foot in aljunied ... dose kena arrowed wil curse n swear n quietly retain sum blanks in their forms 2 save their face ...