Didn't your clone jurongkechil said you committed suicide and cry father cry mother try to con samsters of money here?People pay for advertisement fee
I wonder if jurongeast has a khiam pak face like him tooWhenever I see his cb face, I just feel like punching him.
KNN see this kind of fuck face want to teach people lol.... if he can make it, he won't be making any videos trying to sell course liao.... but still there are kum gong kias watching this CB face....
He claimed to be a Jiak Liao Bee SAF Ohficesir
KNN see this kind of fuck face want to teach people lol.... if he can make it, he won't be making any videos trying to sell course liao.... but still there are kum gong kias watching this CB face....
These ugly sinkies should get a makeover first before shooting a promo video. And also speech traininganyone who uses youtube to spam is a struggling con man. the other fucker is adam khoo ku jiao
He can help you make tree hundred in an hour and tree thousand in a week.These ugly sinkies should get a makeover first before shooting a promo video. And also speech training
And his academy is the turd most profitable in sinkaporeHe can help you make tree hundred in an hour and tree thousand in a week.
Old, fat and dying soonanyone who uses youtube to spam is a struggling con man. the other fucker is adam khoo ku jiao
All these fucking "gurus" are everywhere, peddling their farcical shit. If they were so good themselves, they wouldn't have to resort to selling courses on the internet.
He doesn't look the least bit healthy.
Need to create a army of saw hei clonesThis bastard continuously spamming my YouTube videos. Fuck off la. If he’s really that good, why can’t he just make money by doing his own trading instead of ‘training’ others? Lol