Her pussycat is tight, she scared of tuakee.
Ms Han young girl that time always play cucumber, she can only look for angmoh or nigga.
Cucumber? Not pineapple, then upgrade to cempedak and durian?
Hey bro, stop disturbing my wife!not all Sinkie women thinks amdk like fat SPG stirrer Kirsten han!
View attachment 57031View attachment 57032
Hey bro, stop disturbing my wife!Cherrylene I take don’t waste. Fatty Kirsten I leave it to her angmo Husband to enjoy himself.
Hey bro, stop disturbing my wife!
Hey bro, stop disturbing my wife!Her pussycat is tight, she scared of tuakee.
Ms Han young girl that time always play cucumber, she can only look for angmoh or nigga.
Hey bro, stop disturbing my wife!Cucumber? Not pineapple, then upgrade to cempedak and durian?
Hey bro, stop disturbing my wife!Please lah deep down Cherylene is likely jealous of fat fuck Kirsten han and her AMDK.
View attachment 57048View attachment 57049
Fat fugly CB face Kirsten Han indeed loves AMDK and got a blind one
Cherrylene I take don’t waste. Fatty Kirsten I leave it to her angmo Husband to enjoy himself.
Hey bro, you better stop this or I'll report you for doxxingFat fugly CB face Kirsten Han indeed loves AMDK and got a blind one
View attachment 57059