Hey Annunaki bro, I tried to be polite but you're a fucker. You won't want to try my Scottish rage
Hey bro, thanks Kirsten loves nasi lemak. By the way, she's not fat. She's well fedAng mo calum you bring your fat Wife to Malaysia and I will treat both of you nasi lemak with bandung.
Hey bro Anton, I don't think you got yourself a good catch anyway. For all you know, your wife was a public toilet before she was married to you. At least I'm assured Kirsten was a virgin till we were marriedTotally agreed... this AMDK really got no standard and that is why need to marry SPG Slut Kirsten Han !!!
Hey bro, like I said my wife definitely made you hungry for her. I understand the feelingReally feel like eating pork Chop now![]()
Hey Annunaki bro, I'm staying at The Greenwich Condo, yes the high SES condo you lowly HDB dweller. Come any time and I'll show you my Scottish rage.Fuck you loser got balls you message me meet outside and show me your cheebye Scottish rage.
View attachment 57140
Hey Papsmearer bro, you have great taste in women. They do have their interesting versions.PAPsmearer is also a SPG. - Sarong Party Guy. PAPsmearer like Ang mor charbos, PAPsmearer cannot lie. hehehhheheheh
View attachment 57157
that's ok. I'll pass.Hey bro, you won't understand the bond I have with my beautiful wife
wow papsmearer. your sex life really happening siaz. I'm really envious...PAPsmearer is also a SPG. - Sarong Party Guy. PAPsmearer like Ang mor charbos, PAPsmearer cannot lie. hehehhheheheh
View attachment 57157
Hey Annunaki bro, I'm staying at The Greenwich Condo, yes the high SES condo you lowly HDB dweller. Come any time and I'll show you my Scottish rage.
Hey nightsafari bro, thanks for your blessingsthat's ok. I'll pass.
But I do wish you a good time with her and here in SBF.![]()
Hey Annunaki bro, do you think an an imbecile like you? There are so many stalkers who are interested in getting close to my beautiful, talented wife and I post my unit number here? You must be a stalker too. Crazy fuckerAng mo fuck, you owned the entire Greenwich condo? Chao cheebye want to jio sinkies but no balls give unit number.
View attachment 57186
Another low SES boy trying to educate me on what is high SES? Unless you stay in a condo you are just naming these condos to impress Kirsten and me.Greenwich condo? Disappointing location for a high SES ang mo FT.
Aspen Heights or Parc Sophia should have been the minimum acceptable standard.![]()
There are so many stalkers who are interested in getting close to my beautiful, talented wife and I post my unit number here?
Hey Annunaki bro, indeed she is. Admit it.
How we know you are real or fake buibui Kirsten hubbie?