• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Who is the forum expert in Whataboutery?

@ginfreely .. You really sibei HOPELESS... LOL :D

tenor.gif

Meng, i can't help laughing. You are the expert in bringing out the forum expert in whataboutery. Do you think you can meander her through this maze of whataboutery ?

See everyone? Ccb Malaysians can’t win a Singaporean woman and has to insinuate her having adultery to win!
Ccb Malaysians even see a person ill will also trample her with vicious lies to win. That’s how devious Malaysians are.

Hey you have proven what I said it’s not what I post but what you want to attack about me. Yesterday I said even if I tell you my illness you will say I act pitiful so you dare not say that and come out this ccb pattern. Coward ah sia Kia dare not take up my virginity test challenge and yet foul mouth evil bastard Pui!
Proven I am always right about ccb Malaysians like @AhMeng son of pahang whore.

Meng, i can't help laughing. You are the expert in bringing out the forum expert in whataboutery. Do you think you can meander her through this maze of whataboutery ?
Haha.. that's why I have been so quiet the whole day waiting for her in this thread ... Lol :biggrin:
I was hoping she would be more intelligent, but she walks right into the booby trap :biggrin:

YawningGaseousBass-size_restricted.gif

Whataboutery ? I can't even pronounce it right . WTF.

No need to cover up your evil plot by posting acting innocent here. Everyone with eyes can see the three Malaysian dogs targeting me. And like I said ccb Malaysian just take up my virginity test challenge coward bullies slanderers!

Haha.. that's why I have been so quiet the whole day waiting for her in this thread ... Lol :biggrin:
I was hoping she would be more intelligent, but she walk right into the booby trap :biggrin:

YawningGaseousBass-size_restricted.gif
Your thread only serve to confirm what I said about you YESTERDAY. It’s not about money it’s not what I post but what you want to attack me. I post about my illness you dare not say I act pitiful and so attack me adultery when I am a virgin. So proud son of pahang whore!

Ccb Malaysians I am not faze by this anymore. My KT Latha story is for all to see and no one sue me after I named them! So unlike you ccb Malaysians hiding behind computer slandering a virgin non stop!

Seriously, if you ask me, the forum expert in Whataboutery is none other than Boss Sam.

Few can out-argue him.
Don’t try and act innocent after viciously attacking me with false accusations of adultery. That’s how disgusting you Malaysians are!

Ccb Malaysians I am not faze by this anymore. My KT Latha story is for all to see and no one sue me after I named them! So unlike you ccb Malaysians hiding behind computer slandering a virgin non stop!
Stay far away from ccb Malaysians even as colleagues as you will get called a slut based on hot air and in the Internet you will be attacked using this vicious lie until India Iran! Just like today just like five years ago!

Don’t try and act innocent after viciously attacking me with false accusations of adultery. That’s how disgusting you Malaysians are!
You are simply out of your mind. First , you don't know the meaning of whataboutery. Then you jump to your presumption that the word means adultery. And then you jump to your interpretation that we are talking about you as an adulterer.

It is clear to me and everyone else that no one here is talking about your adultery. Glockman is making fun of the word , but he is not talking about you. If he were, he won't be using the example of a very chio and married woman.

You just want to argue for the sake of arguing. In that sense, yes , you are the expert in whataboutery.

You are simply out of your mind. First , you don't know the meaning of whataboutery. Then you jump to your presumption that the word means adultery. And then you jump to your interpretation that we are talking about you as an adulterer.

It is clear to me and everyone else that no one here is talking about your adultery. Glockman is making fun of the word , but he is not talking about you. If he were, he won't be using the example of a very chio and married woman.

You just want to argue for the sake of arguing. In that sense, yes , you are the expert in whataboutery.
No need to act. Your acting sucks. I already explained clearly and everyone can see one dog asks innocent question, you one dog answers English A1 to link to me then glockman another dog insinuate insult of me having adultery. So fucking obvious everyone will interpret that way proven by esnd reply to your post.

Meng is classic.

You are the forum expert in whataboutery.

Meng is classic.

You are the forum expert in whataboutery.
Well don’t think that I am still so stupid like last time let you ccb Malaysians insinuate insult of me having adultery until India Iran. You dare to insinuate insults I dare to expose you ccb Malaysian evil plot!

When dealing with her, logic and reasoning will not work. She is a troll, and her behaviour is made worse due to brain damage caused by her sleep apnea. When I don't post, she looks for me. When I show her some humanity (even offered her an olive branch one time), she turned crazier. When I post in other threads (nothing to do with her), she sees some non-existent connection to her and gets nasty. Time to put her on ice again (ignore list). :biggrin:

Well don’t think that I am still so stupid like last time let you ccb Malaysians insinuate insult of me having adultery until India Iran. You dare to insinuate insults I dare to expose you ccb Malaysian evil plot!
Ccb Malaysians coward liars take up my virginity test challenge if not shut up! knnbccb Malaysians evil bastards!