• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Who is the forum expert in Whataboutery?

whataboutery

NOUN
mass nounBritish

• The technique or practice of responding to an accusation or difficult question by making a counter-accusation or raising a different issue.

See everyone? Didn’t I say that? I said anything also this bastard will find something to attack me. Proven I am always right. Hey just take up the virginity test challenge lah coward ah sia Kia. Pui!
This post is the most important to prove what I said yesterday and tested on this Ah sia Kia!

whataboutery

NOUN
mass nounBritish

• The technique or practice of responding to an accusation or difficult question by making a counter-accusation or raising a different issue.
Go tell that to glockman and ahmeng that started this!

tenor.gif

:D

@Wunderfool ... You are notty!

tenor.gif

@Wunderfool ... You are notty!
Hey you have proven what I said it’s not what I post but what you want to attack about me. Yesterday I said even if I tell you my illness you will say I act pitiful so you dare not say that and come out this ccb pattern. Coward ah sia Kia dare not take up my virginity test challenge and yet foul mouth evil bastard Pui!

And you are STUPID to fall into his trap. Really KGK. Lol :biggrin:
What trap is this when you are obviously insinuating me and my KT Latha story is there big big nothing to hide. Pui!

That KGK Gin is so blur. Don't know still don't Google and search for meaning and just post like a KGK..Lol :biggrin:
It doesn’t matter what is the meaning but what Wunderfool and glockman and you have insinuate clearly pointing to me with adultery which is vicious slandering!

A1 in Engrish some more. I just slap my head.
Hey I said before I never claimed to be good in vocab. And that’s not point but you bastards insinuating me has adultery. Ccb Malaysians son of whores!

Glockman never insult you. Read his statement. He said about a very chio and married woman. Are you very chio and married ? Fair enough you may be very chio. Okay underline married .

See everyone? Ccb Malaysians can’t win a Singaporean woman and has to insinuate her having adultery to win!

Glockman never insult you. Read his statement. He said about a very chio and married woman. Are you very chio and married ? Okay underline married .
You said before him English A1 to lead people to link to me already. Don’t act blur ccb Malaysian.

tenor.gif

Omg.. you are still lost in the jungle...Lol :biggrin:
I am not lost at all but very clear your evil plot to ask innocent question then ccb Wunderfool said English A1 to link to me then glockman said adultery to link to me. And like I said I have my KT Latha story big big nothing to hide!