• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Who is the forum expert in Whataboutery?

Short form for 'what about adultery'? It is what you ask, albeit quickly, a very chio married woman. And hope she says YES :biggrin:

ESDN tried very hard . She has yet to say YES..... so he got spin and try again and again but each time it is a different answer not exactly no neither is it a Yes. What a whataboutery!

ESDN tried very hard . She has yet to say YES..... so he got spin and try again and again but each time it is a different answer not exactly no neither is it a Yes. What a whatsboutery!

tenor.gif

Very creative. Pruss one for you ! :biggrin:

See everyone? I cannot talk about money but ccb Malaysian son of pahang whore can insinuate insult on me. Hey where’s KT Latha? No sue me means all I said are truth while all you said are lies.

See everyone? Ccb Malaysian son of whore say truce in one thread but attack in another.

ESDN tried very hard . She has yet to say YES..... so he got spin and try again and again but each time it is a different answer not exactly no neither is it a Yes. What a whatsboutery!
Excuse me I am single. Adultery is your Malaysian specificalty whereas mine is false allegations based on hot air. Just like son of Malaysian whore @AhMeng divorced due to his adultery with Shanghai mistress. Mine is annulment and I am officially single!

tenor.gif

Very creative. Pruss one for you ! :biggrin:

See everyone? Didn’t I say that? I said anything also this bastard will find something to attack me. Proven I am always right. Hey just take up the virginity test challenge lah coward ah sia Kia. Pui!

It is true I didn't get a A1 for Engrish. Meng Engrish is powderfool. So are your Engrish. A1.

So, what is a Whataboutery ? I have to ask you. You are the forum expert.
You ask KT Latha lah. My story is full of details. Just take up my virginity test challenge if not shut up you ccb Malaysian!

cannot. all lobangs got stuck. sleep apnea at throat. sex apnea at abalone. shit apnea at anus. how?
Actually you are right. I get involved with this shit just because of some ccb Malaysian mouth that like to slander people to win. Just take up my virginity test challenge lah ccb mudlander here and out there!