• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Instructed CID to Threaten Security Company to SACK MALAY BOY?

What the chap did was crude and vulgar but you can also see double standards at play here.

Imagine if this was a foreign student on scholarship from China calling Singaporeans dogs. Only let off with warning and not get expelled? So Singaporeans get insulted the perpetrator gets slapped on the wrist but the prime minister gets insulted the chap gets sacked.

Also never heard of CID getting involved in Anton Casey, Amy Cheong, etc, but once PM is insulted suddenly CID appears. Double standards.

want to up you but cannot:
You have given out too much Reputation in the last 24 hours, try again later.

What the chap did was crude and vulgar but you can also see double standards at play here.

Imagine if this was a foreign student on scholarship from China calling Singaporeans dogs. Only let off with warning and not get expelled? So Singaporeans get insulted the perpetrator gets slapped on the wrist but the prime minister gets insulted the chap gets sacked.

Also never heard of CID getting involved in Anton Casey, Amy Cheong, etc, but once PM is insulted suddenly CID appears. Double standards.

Well we need to compare a spade with a spade. Insulting the pm personally and involving his mother is different from insulting a group of ppl with a generic insult. Let me ask you which one do you think is more offensive? Calling singaporeans dogs. You are a sinkie so it also affects you obviously OR insulting you in person so this person comes to your FB page for example and tells you your whore of a mum shit you out. It's not even a trick question in fact a rhetorical one but still we need to establish the severity of the insults.

The mat is not backing down and still making noise....let more people know of this...
Malu Sg PM is a small gas man with possible abuse of power getting SPF to lean on his employer....

Well we need to compare a spade with a spade. Insulting the pm personally and involving his mother is different from insulting a group of ppl with a generic insult. Let me ask you which one do you think is more offensive? Calling singaporeans dogs. You are a sinkie so it also affects you obviously OR insulting you in person so this person comes to your FB page for example and tells you your whore of a mum shit you out. It's not even a trick question in fact a rhetorical one but still we need to establish the severity of the insults.

and some farker claimed to be flameproof.....

Security guard sacked for posting vulgar comment on Singapore PM's Facebook page

Brazen insult on Lee Hsien Loong's official page comes in the wake of other acts of dissent directed at city-state's leaders

PUBLISHED : Friday, 16 May, 2014, 11:17am
UPDATED : Friday, 16 May, 2014, 1:50pm

Satish Cheney

myanmar-asean-diplomacy_cha115.jpg

Singapore's Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong. Photo: AFP

A Singapore man was sacked after he insulted Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong on the premier’s official Facebook page and disparaged Lee’s late mother.

Security guard Ridhuan Abdullah, 30, posted an expletive-laced comment on Lee’s widely shared Mother’s Day message, mentioning the prime minister’s mother – a Cambridge-educated lawyer who had passed away in 2010.

The 62-year-old prime minister’s May 11 post had featured a black and white photo from 1963 of his mother, Kwa Geok Choo, smiling and with her arms around Lee and his younger brother during a primary school graduation ceremony.

A message below the photo said, “One day is simply not enough to thank mothers for their unconditional love and untiring care” and called motherhood the “ultimate labour of love”.

It garnered close to 60,000 likes as of this morning. Kwa and Lee Kuan Yew, modern Singapore’s founding father, also have a daughter.

Local media reported that Ridhuan was fired by his company, Keith Morton Security. Its owner, William Morton Jnr told The Straits Times that the guard had “clearly breached our company’s code of conduct”.

Facebook users in Singapore were quick to condemn his actions. The abusive comment has been taken down.

Ridhuan is believed to have deleted the comment himself, according to some reports.

It is not known yet if he will face any legal action at this point.

lee_mums.png

Lee Hsien Loong's Facebook post on Mother's Day. Photo: Facebook

The incident comes in the wake of another recent brazen act directed at Singapore’s leaders.

Five teenagers were arrested last week after they allegedly spray-painted profane graffiti, directed at the ruling People’s Action Party, at the top of a public housing apartment block. If found guilty, they could be facing a maximum of three years in jail or even the possibility of being caned.

Such displays of rebellion are rare in the tightly controlled Southeast Asian city-state.

However, in recent years a small but growing number of discontented citizens online are lambasting the government for their daily woes – blaming the government for being too lax with immigration policies to not doing enough to help the middle class.

At a recent anti-immigration protest held in Singapore, organisers had planned to deface a poster of Lee, but they heeded a police warning not to do so.

We are not talking about whether he deserves to be sacked.

It is one thing to be sacked at the discretion of one's employer.

It is another thing to have external people pestering and threatening the employer to sack an employee.

Why can't daft Sinkies see the difference, the huge implications?

Perhaps you don't realise that the government is the biggest customer in Singapore.

Perhaps you dun realize that we are living under an absolute monarchy and not a democratic cuntry

WHAT FUCKING MONARCHY?

STINKAPORE IS A PERVERTED DICTATORSHIP BY THAT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY WHO STOLE
POWER AND MONEY FROM ALL OF US
USING THAT MONEY HE STOLE TO CORRUPT ALL THE FUCKING ORGANS OF GOVERNMENT SO LKY CAN GO ON TO STEAL
700++ BILLIONS OF OUR MONEY

KILL LKY WITH PIANO WIRE TO MAKE HIM DANCE UNDER LAMP POSTS
KILL THE MOTHERFUCKERS PAPs WHO AIDED LKY IN THE THEFT OR OUR MONEY

BURN THEM ALL

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Of course pigs can fly in stinkapore land

Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo

And lowest scums of society known for their vicious self interest driven greed are preaching to sinkies on morality and elitism.

PIGS THAT FLY IS THE LEAST AND LAST OF OUR WORRIES IN STINKAPORE LAND

I see nothing wrong in the actions of the Mat...

PAP treats the Peasants like dirt.. Its only right that bastard Pinky deserved some verbal abuse..

Its funny that some people criticised the Mat for his lack of moral principles when making that derogatory remarks about the late Gecko..

Would you be willing to give the bastard Royal FamiLEE and their cronies your respect for the shit and the miseries that they have given to the people all this while? The PAP has never treated its people with respect so why should we the Peasants accord them respect?

Anyone revealed this info yet?
Morton Jnr a eurasian is a retired Snr prisons officer.
CID threaten and pressured him with withholding of his pension.

LHL facebook page is filled w anti PAP comments there is a diff bet disagreeing and using vulgar language amounting to personal insult.

That chap is 30 yr old n ought to have grown a brain

If Pinky couldn't even take a little online ranting against him, how can he withstand an avalanche of rotten vegetables? ;)

The way I see it is... if you cannot stand the heat, get out of the kitchen. Or if you cannot take the abuse, don't have a facebook acct.

I am not sure how other world class leaders will look at PM Lee Hsien Loong after they read the news below.

作者/来源:中央社 http://www.cna.com.tw

(新加坡15日专电)新加坡1名保全人员因为在总理李显龙的脸书上,使用不堪入目的文字辱骂他,迅速遭到公司开除。

11日母亲节当天,李显龙在脸书上贴出他于1963年小学毕业时,与母亲柯玉芝和弟弟李显扬的合照,并祝福所有的妈妈「母亲节快乐」。

根据截图,1位署名「GrizzlyBear Ridhuan Abdullah」的网友当天在这篇文章底下留言,使用不堪入目的文字辱骂李显龙。

「海峡时报」(Straits Times)今天报导,这名网友是名叫阿布杜拉(Ridhuan Abdullah)的30岁男子,在保全公司「凯思莫顿」(Keith Morton)担任保全人员,这间公司主要业务是负责私人建筑的安全管理。

凯思莫顿的老闆莫顿(William Morton Jr.)告诉海峡时报,他透过好友知道这件事,当下决定要开除阿布杜拉,以保护公司的名声。

莫顿表示,阿布杜拉的行为已经破坏公司的行为准则,公司无法容忍,尤其保全人员应该要有最基本的礼仪,开除阿布杜拉是他自己的决定,没有人要求他这麽做。

阿布杜拉在12日接到被开除的通知后删除了留言,海峡时报指他拒绝发表任何评论。

有律师表示,言论自由应该要在合理的范围内,发表这种言论的人应该要被谴责,在网路上发表猥亵图文,可能会构成犯罪或民事桉件。