• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Instructed CID to Threaten Security Company to SACK MALAY BOY?

Too bad for him I am not his boss. Else I will tell the CID who called to fuck off and dare him to come to the company to arrest my chap.

The Prime Minister is so vindictive.

In public service, you are bound to get offensive and crude remarks made against you. It comes with the job.

Live and let live...but our PM just cannot do that despite being duly compensated with a 2m salary per year...

小人 indeed....sad to see a PM behaves this way...

This mat should not be given any job for the next 6 months. He totally deserve it for insulting people's mother, no matter how bastard he thinks the person is.

Haha... I'm sure some people will be performing 打小人 ritual opposite the Waterloo Street temple, with Lee Hsien Loong as the target. :D

IMG_0291.jpg

I don't agree with that chap for insulting other's mother. At the same time, I also don't agree with the security company to just sack the chap because they are threatened. If the chap indeed has done something wrong, you fucking come down to arrest him.

He's lucky he is not in Thailand. U try insult the king.....

No I don't mean the way balless tonychat do it online.

He's lucky he is not in Thailand. U try insult the king.....

No I don't mean the way balless tonychat do it online.

That's right we should implement tough lese majeste laws like Thailand to protect our royal family.
Whichever MP bring this up in parliament will direct promote to ministar.

That's right we should implement tough lese majeste laws like Thailand to protect our royal family.
Whichever MP bring this up in parliament will direct promote to ministar.

We need Lee Hsien Loong calendars. :D

img208.jpg

Did Mat's boss sacked him out of self fear? Afraid he wont get decent rating for his company? Was Mat called to have his statement recorded? Imo, more a civil than criminal case.

This mat should not be given any job for the next 6 months. He totally deserve it for insulting people's mother, no matter how bastard he thinks the person is.

I truly admire your patience in dealing with a bastard Govt like the PAP..

Why was the word MALAY capitalized?

All cos a malay happened to be sacked ppl get offended? Chinese get sacked nobody says anything.

In Singapore, chinese got "dasar ekonomi baru" hor! get cushy jobs and scholarships. malays get their kampung land confiscated.

Did Mat's boss sacked him out of self fear? Afraid he wont get decent rating for his company? Was Mat called to have his statement recorded? Imo, more a civil than criminal case.

PAP scared of the mats the most. I dunno why. That is why mats are denied access to good education and jobs. They must remain at the bottom.

In Singapore, chinese got "dasar ekonomi baru" hor! get cushy jobs and scholarships. malays get their kampung land confiscated.

? WTF chinese built it up by themselves so you are telling me it's ok to discriminate chinese?

PAP scared of the mats the most. I dunno why. That is why mats are denied access to good education and jobs. They must remain at the bottom.

:rolleyes: Yup mudlays are prevented from good jobs and education not because they are lazy and refuse to work/study. Good.

I don't agree with that chap for insulting other's mother. At the same time, I also don't agree with the security company to just sack the chap because they are threatened. If the chap indeed has done something wrong, you fucking come down to arrest him.

Actually the malay chap a bit too much saying this on official facebook page. But then, it could be a simmering frustration boiling over. best to look into it before the malays riot.

wah!!! scold ppl's parents like that still dare to riot ah. Ok ok i get it. If chinese did that is it ok?

when your abang was an opposition leader, he say democracy. After the took over simlanjiao democracy.

When his son took over knn what democracy, kong smlj?

“But we either believe in democracy or we not. If we do, then, we must say categorically, without qualification, that no restraint from the any democratic processes, other than by the ordinary law of the land, should be allowed… If you believe in democracy, you must believe in it unconditionally. If you believe that men should be free, then, they should have the right of free association, of free speech, of free publication. Then, no law should permit those democratic processes to be set at nought.”
- Lee Kuan Yew as an opposition leader, April 27, 1955

“If it is not totalitarian to arrest a man and detain him, when you cannot charge him with any offence against any written law – if that is not what we have always cried out against in Fascist states – then what is it?… If we are to survive as a free democracy, then we must be prepared, in principle, to concede to our enemies – even those who do not subscribe to our views – as much constitutional rights as you concede yourself.”
- Opposition leader Lee Kuan Yew, Legislative Assembly Debates, Sept 21, 1955

http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/05/16/did-police-pressure-company-to-sack-sg-security-guard/

According to the security guard concerned, CID officer called his employer and “persuaded” them to sack him after Fabrications About The PAP (FATPAP) screenshot the guard’s offensive comments and posted on their page to “make him famous” – in FATPAP’s words.

Was a police report lodged against the security guard? If not, why did the SPF went out of its way to approach the guard’s employer that resulted in his dismissal? Is this a case of abuse of power by the SPF? Was double standards practiced when it involves foreigners engaging in similar online vitriol and offline aggressions against locals?

Many people know that FATPAP has been engaging in smear campaign against opposition Members of Parliament and bloggers, perpetrating lies and DRUMS, cyber harassing opposition MPs, bloggers and netizens by frequently tagging them to their FB posts without their permissions, and its IB members have also been engaging in online vitriol, but double standards by their superior is practiced as no effort is taken to reign them in.

The IBs’ behaviours fit perfectly into PM’s and the ministers’ descriptions of anonymous online vitriol, DRUMS, cyber-bullying and harassment, bigotry, repulsive, disgraceful and truly a disgrace to Singapore. But all these seem acceptable to the ministers.

Though what the security guard did was wrong but no criminal offence has been committed. For that, the power-that-be had to make him jobless? Then who is going to put food on the table for his family? Where is the second chance so beautifully sung by the PAP ministers? Where is the empathy and compassion so loudly screamed by The Kindness Movement and the MPs?

This is the sad reality of a shameless and hypocritical system that we live in.

What the chap did was crude and vulgar but you can also see double standards at play here.

Imagine if this was a foreign student on scholarship from China calling Singaporeans dogs. Only let off with warning and not get expelled? So Singaporeans get insulted the perpetrator gets slapped on the wrist but the prime minister gets insulted the chap gets sacked.

Also never heard of CID getting involved in Anton Casey, Amy Cheong, etc, but once PM is insulted suddenly CID appears. Double standards.