The CPF Board said those who have met the CPF Minimum Sum and have an MRA shortfall at the point of withdrawal have to make a top-up to the Medisave Account....’
huat ahhhhh
To many retirees,CPF money is like coffin money,coffin money pap also want to makan,really chek Arg ! san chai mo shi fatt !
Where is the "democratic society" as mentioned in the Singapore Pledge?
Who authorises CPF Board to raise Medifund by 20% from January 1st?
thermasick and GLSee made request.
Pee M authoriesed.
can or not ?
======================
Be like some people use up all his OA to buy the biggest pigeon hole. Then rent out that pigeon hole to FT and get back the $ pao u get more than 4% returns
What if the property market slump,u do not want to sell at low price and u cannot rent at high price.Your CPF money is stuck.
Actually,saving some cpf money in OA is good for retirement except for the unexpected and surprising raid on our CPF money by the bandit pap.
Imagine u put $50,000.00 in fixed deposit for one year with a bank.Then,the bank suka suka change the rules one day and announce to the world that u can only withdraw your fixed deposit plus interest ten years later !!! KNNCCB to PAP !!! This is daylight robbery !!!
I'm always ready to sign a letter of undertaking to indemnify the government to provide me from cradle to grave .