• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which forex platform are you using and are you happy/unhappy?

So you still insist Forex market opens over a weekend? Can you show me a proper trade you did over the weekend, with charts and all?

Also, gaps happen because of bank trades, your trades and Conrad conster's trade over the weekend, right? LOL!!!

DUMBFUCK!!!

I didn't say i traded over the weekend. I said the markets don't close on the weekends in which you earlier tried to say it occured too due to your language.

See what a fucking low life you are trying to put words into my mouth. You are full of shit.

For that compliment, I would consider giving signals that I get from my sifu. It can make one a millionaire many times over, but I always recommend putting stop loss in any trade...no matter how confident one is of any strategy. Some people commit murder to get their hands on those signals. :eek:

serious...? lai...lai... thanks...:o

Getting signals from that moron is a sure sign for failure. You know how many sites and ppl give out signals but mostly for a fee what makes this idiot sinkie here somehow better than everyone for someone that doesn't even know one basic feature of trading.

after 2 days of sparring, there is still no conclusion...:confused:

It's just this stubborn piece of shit refusing to admit its wrong. BTw it mentions it has a sifu and he gives out signals that ppl would kill yet he doesn't even state the name of his sifu. Not even a hint of who his sifu is. Is it cos his sifu is like some super power forex practioner that lives in the mountains far away from civilization just like in those martial arts novels. :rolleyes: Btw he was boasting how much money he made over the years and how experienced he was and yet no evidence at all. Nothing. Would you trust such a shady foul mouthed individual.

you not going to whack me like that in your signature...right?:o

Need to pre-qualify you first, if you don't mind. Are you as dumb as that Jamaican big-mouth wannabe trader? :o

I didn't say i traded over the weekend. I said the markets don't close on the weekends in which you earlier tried to say it occured too due to your language.

See what a fucking low life you are trying to put words into my mouth. You are full of shit.

Trying to wriggle you way out from the weekend gap, are you, dumbo? You said no trade means no price movement over the weekend, hence no gap. Got gap, means got you and Conrad the conster trading during the weekends, so got gap next week, right?

BS!!!!! The gap occurs even when no trade is done over the weekend. When you don't even know why, what, how, when a gap occurs, you still have the cheek to BS here!!!!!

I lock in my position.

Trying to wriggle you way out from the weekend gap, are you, dumbo? You said no trade means no price movement over the weekend, hence no gap. Got gap, means got you and Conrad the conster trading during the weekends, so got gap next week, right?

BS!!!!! The gap occurs even when no trade is done over the weekend. When you don't even know why, what, how, when a gap occurs, you still have the cheek to BS here!!!!!

I lock in my position.

Wtf are you saying? Price moves cos of trades during the weekends in which you agree with me by your writing you conning fucker.

Don't try to twist and turn out of this snake. You were trying to say 0 trades during the weekends in which you were proven wrong. The rest from you is BS.

so where is this sinkie's imaginary sifu with his signals that will turn paupers into billionaires? :rolleyes: Not even a fucking name at all. No name cos he's some legendary trader living in the secluded mountains.

Wtf are you saying? Price moves cos of trades during the weekends in which you agree with me by your writing you conning fucker.

Don't try to twist and turn out of this snake. You were trying to say 0 trades during the weekends in which you were proven wrong. The rest from you is BS.

When one is dumb, no medicine can cure and that characterizes you, dumb dumb.

so sinkie the fucker who is your sifu that gives out those super powerful signals?

you still have not proven the trading on weekends to be false anyway but who is that sifu of yours? I see you didn't even give a name. :rolleyes:

so sinkie the fucker who is your sifu that gives out those super powerful signals?

you still have not proven the trading on weekends to be false anyway but who is that sifu of yours? I see you didn't even give a name. :rolleyes:

Unfortuntely, not for your consumption. You can suck my dick but you'll never get my sifu's signals, unless you say sorry to me for insulting my sifu.

you stupid fucker who wants his signals? :rolleyes: i am saying you didn't even mention his name or anything cos that fucker probably is you trying to con uninformed ppl.

The only uninformed fucker here is you. But I do not need to con you. You can do a great job conning yourself, dumb dumb. :rolleyes:

that's your retort you worthless liar. You don't have shit to contribute except to troll.

You're the jackass who post BS here.

Weekend trading indeed.....why don't you crawl over and suck my huge dick, dumb dumb.

Yes trades do take place over the weekend now don't stop making shit up that everyone can trade over the weekend. You been proven wrong and not only that your sifu is an unknown fucker. Trying to cheat ppl here by selling them crappy signal services?

aiyah................post your trades lor................just say you'll buy/sell what pair at what prices.........post 20 trade calls.............see if you good or not lor...........

no point talking about weekend gaps lah.................it's nothing new anyway................

signal is useful but i think this is more useful:):

8 Ways to Avoid Losing Money Trading FOREX

Traders Avoid These Mistakes :

1) Knowledge Deficiency – Most new FOREX traders don’t take the time to learn what drives currency rates (primarily fundamentals). When news or a statement is due out they must close out their positions and sit out the best trading opportunities. They are taught to only trade after the market calms down. So essentially they miss the whole move and then trade the random noise that follows a fundamental price move. Just think for a moment about technically trading the aftermath of a price move; there is no potential

2) Over leveraged - Leverage is a two way street. The brokers want you to use high leverage because that means more spread income because your position size determines the amount of spread income; the bigger the position the more spread income the broker earns.

3) Stop Losses – Putting tight stop losses with retail brokers is a recipe for disaster. When you put on a trade commit to a reasonable stop loss limit that allows your trade a fair chance to develop.

4) No Trading Plan - Make money is not a trading plan. A trading plan is a blueprint for trading success; it spells out what you see your edge as being; if you don’t have an edge, you don’t have a plan, and likely you’ll wind up a statistic (part of the 95% of new traders that lose and quit).

5) Trading Against Prevailing Trend – There is a huge difference between buying cheaply on the way down and buying cheaply. What was a low price quickly becomes a high price when you’re trading against the trend.

6) Emotional Trading – When you don’t pre-plan you’re trades essentially it’s a thought and not an idea; thoughts are emotions and a very poor basis for doing trades. Do people generally say intelligent things when they are upset and emotional; I don’t think so.

7) Not Focusing on the Trade at Hand – There is no room for fantasizing in successful trading. Counting up and mentally spending profits you haven’t made yet is mental masturbation and does you no good. Same with worrying about a loss that hasn’t happened yet. Focus on your position and have a reasonable stop loss in place at the time you do the trade. Then be like an astronaut – sit back and enjoy the ride; no sense worrying because you have no real control; the market will do what it wants to do.

8) Rumors – Rumors are rumors almost 100% of the time; think about where in the motion you heard the rumor; if EURUSD is up 50 points in last 15 minutes and the rumor is dollar negative, well then you missed it. Whenever you trades determine where in the motion you are entering.

Need to pre-qualify you first, if you don't mind. Are you as dumb as that Jamaican big-mouth wannabe trader? :o

aiyah................post your trades lor................just say you'll buy/sell what pair at what prices.........post 20 trade calls.............see if you good or not lor...........

no point talking about weekend gaps lah.................it's nothing new anyway................

You'll have to wait a long time for this fucker to actually even post any trades he "made". Boasts that he made tons for many decades but has 0 evidence to show he did it.