• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which casino better for visiting during CNY?

dysentry

RWS has 4-storey high rabbit and special draws.

MBS dunno have what, maybe croupiers more pretty? MBS has Les Shoppes can jalan jalan.

MBS seems more accessible particularly with the rainy weather.

So far haven't stepped into either yet.

none

before go in already lose 100 to pap

do you know what LAS VEGAS casino thank you for going for first time, join the member and they gave you money to bet.

theblackhole

I am old, uneducated, speaks broken England, no one wants to employ me. So, have to get pocket money from RWS. They have been kind employers thus far.

you go in at your own peril....the golden hare will eat you up piecemeal....

to to botanic gardens safer lah....even mbs can also eat you up...don't waste your money....

kheongheeeheewhatchai!!!!!!!

Varuna

RWS has 4-storey high rabbit and special draws.

MBS dunno have what, maybe croupiers more pretty? MBS has Les Shoppes can jalan jalan.

MBS seems more accessible particularly with the rainy weather.

So far haven't stepped into either yet.

Before that, make sure you have $100 Ang Pow ready. No Ang Pow, sorry, cannot step in. I think MBS dealers will have a "blacker" face, especially after surviving the recent scare by their company management to penalise them for taking MC during CNY. Although the policy was revoked, the staff must be still darn TOO LAN. This will affect their good luck energy. When dealers are down in luck, players HUAT AH!!!!!:biggrin:

But still, play a bit will do. Do not be turned on by GREED.

you go in at your own peril....the golden hare will eat you up piecemeal....

to to botanic gardens safer lah....even mbs can also eat you up...don't waste your money....

kheongheeeheewhatchai!!!!!!!

Golden hare won't eat dragon. It is the other way around. Huat ah!

shOUTloud

Which casino less crowded? I would think MBS less crowded cos most of the 2k yearly levy pple will be with RWS. Would prefer to go somewhere less crowded.

This is the best advice for people who want to gamble. Greed kills. All big-time losers lost coz of greed. If they had wanted pocket money, they would have succeeded.

What you mentioned is a very tricky thing le....So far what I discovered..In casino or turf club, e.g. my bank roll is $300, very soon I can find myself winning about $100-150. But further greed will cause me to lose tat $150 + my original $300.
So let say if I stop at when I was winning $100, will my next visit be the same again ? Also how soon should this 2nd visit ?
If I can find this answer, it will mean that everytime i go with $300 i can win $100 home.

What you mentioned is a very tricky thing le....So far what I discovered..In casino or turf club, e.g. my bank roll is $300, very soon I can find myself winning about $100-150. But further greed will cause me to lose tat $150 + my original $300.
So let say if I stop at when I was winning $100, will my next visit be the same again ? Also how soon should this 2nd visit ?
If I can find this answer, it will mean that everytime i go with $300 i can win $100 home.

Let's leave horse and soccer bettings out. I never made from here. Lost for the past 30 yrs or so. Then, my visit to RWS. Ups and downs. I sat down, analysed my past visits and asked myself what was the minumum amount I had won before winning more or losing all. I then experimented and ascertained that for about 26-28 days, my theory worked. Didn't work for 2 visits.

We focus on casino and baccarrat ONLY, ok? It is 50-50, fair game. You decide banker or player. Some rather not bet banker coz of commission or pay half if win on 6. For me, I don't bother about this. I just want to win.

When I conducted the experiment, I brought in IK. 100 per bet. Leave when up by 300. Leave when down at 1k. This is crucial - discipline. There is no secret to this. Most gamblers know this rule but very few comply. Greed is the reason why there are so many losers. Discipline is key.

I don't sit. I move around. I only bet when a pattern is already there. beit dragon, highway, 1-2, 1-2, 2-1, 2-1 etc. When the pattern continues, I carry on betting. When it breaks, leave for another table. If you take a walk around, you will realise that winning a small percentage of your capital is not difficullt. It is whether you were around at the right time and right table. Patience is aslo important, like discipline. Needless to say, you need some capital too. No need big capital. Always start small.

Inever engage them when a new game has just started. nither will I sit and bet with the house when there is no discernible pattern. I am not able to explian why but though it is 50-50, don't believe it is so. Always follow the trend and lave when trend is broken.

Also, never double up. Go with consistent bet amount. If you can, after a loss, lessen the amount by half. If lose again, same thing. Wait for winning hand to bet original amount. "Buang' the suay first.

Never believe the 'experts' there. They monitor with pen and paper as if the next winning bet can be predicted. Ask yourself, would the casino provide you pen and paper so that you win and they lose? Cannot be.

I have witnessed many gamblers who are now shrinking their bet amount. Some from 1k-2k per bet, now 100-200. Some 5k-10k, no sound, no picture liao. Even the 500 now keu chui to 50, 100.

Look at it this way. There are winners and losers every hour/day. Who are the losers? Who are the winners? Who win short term but after that, pok kai? Who remain winners most of the time? The small-timers like me will always emerge winners.

KNNBCCB

We focus on casino and baccarrat ONLY, ok? It is 50-50, fair game. You decide banker or player. Some rather not bet banker coz of commission or pay half if win on 6. For me, I don't bother about this. I just want to win....

Bro , I always like your baccarat advice. :smile:

Please let me know if you need to recruit students... :biggrin:

Let's leave horse and soccer bettings out. I never made from here. Lost for the past 30 yrs or so. Then, my visit to RWS. Ups and downs. I sat down, analysed my past visits and asked myself what was the minumum amount I had won before winning more or losing all. I then experimented and ascertained that for about 26-28 days, my theory worked. Didn't work for 2 visits.

We focus on casino and baccarrat ONLY, ok? It is 50-50, fair game. You decide banker or player. Some rather not bet banker coz of commission or pay half if win on 6. For me, I don't bother about this. I just want to win.

When I conducted the experiment, I brought in IK. 100 per bet. Leave when up by 300. Leave when down at 1k. This is crucial - discipline. There is no secret to this. Most gamblers know this rule but very few comply. Greed is the reason why there are so many losers. Discipline is key.

I don't sit. I move around. I only bet when a pattern is already there. beit dragon, highway, 1-2, 1-2, 2-1, 2-1 etc. When the pattern continues, I carry on betting. When it breaks, leave for another table. If you take a walk around, you will realise that winning a small percentage of your capital is not difficullt. It is whether you were around at the right time and right table. Patience is aslo important, like discipline. Needless to say, you need some capital too. No need big capital. Always start small.

Inever engage them when a new game has just started. nither will I sit and bet with the house when there is no discernible pattern. I am not able to explian why but though it is 50-50, don't believe it is so. Always follow the trend and lave when trend is broken.

Also, never double up. Go with consistent bet amount. If you can, after a loss, lessen the amount by half. If lose again, same thing. Wait for winning hand to bet original amount. "Buang' the suay first.

Never believe the 'experts' there. They monitor with pen and paper as if the next winning bet can be predicted. Ask yourself, would the casino provide you pen and paper so that you win and they lose? Cannot be.

I have witnessed many gamblers who are now shrinking their bet amount. Some from 1k-2k per bet, now 100-200. Some 5k-10k, no sound, no picture liao. Even the 500 now keu chui to 50, 100.

Look at it this way. There are winners and losers every hour/day. Who are the losers? Who are the winners? Who win short term but after that, pok kai? Who remain winners most of the time? The small-timers like me will always emerge winners.

Your advice sounds practical and logical. Can I ask based on your experiment so far, revisits got any min time frame ? If say today I win $300 , I stick to my theory and leaves, should I be going back the next day ? Or better to revisit at later stage to recharge the luck again.

gbomega

Bunch of naive Sinkies, always think of winning big @ CASINO instead of working hard and working right.

theblackhole

bro dragon, you seem to be a very seasoned player...

good luck to you...i don't play bacarrat....i only play slots and sometimes roulette ...or just blindly big or small... me also a small player...lost most of the time even i play small...now on self imposed exile after losing too much..hope the rabbit year will be better..

good luck to you Bro Dragon..hope you and Bro Silvefox will always WIN at the bacarrat and blackjack tables...i think both of you are very seasoned and experienced players...good luck

kheongheehuathuatchai!!!!

Bro , I always like your baccarat advice. :smile:

Please let me know if you need to recruit students... :biggrin:

Bro KNNBCCB: Believe me, it works. But if you don't discipline yourself, it can kill you. Why don't you try? Bet small 1st and see if my theory works.

Even when I don't place my bet, I always pray the majority of gamblers win. When gamblers win, the money is in circulation. Food outlets, entertainment outlets, fuck shops, hairdressers, retail outlets etc all happy. But if RWS or MBS win, the economy suffers coz no more spending power.

Look at this CNY. It is so quiet. My friend who sells dried foodstuff, sharks fin, abalone (real ones) etc kpkb no biz. Only the cheng hu says economy very good. Knnbccb, who are they bluffing?