Can I request for 小虎队「红蜻蜓」?
Hehehe. This one use when 'sianing' KTV girls lah. That time, only SG and MY zha boh nia.
[video=youtube;qyD5tAGBP9U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qyD5tAGBP9U&feature=player_detailpage[/video]
Hehe. The good old times. Sian KTV girl must use 小薇。
有一个,美丽的小女孩。。。她的名字,叫做小薇。。
My time.
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TGbwL8kSpEk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Song still pretty popular in HFJs. Baru heard only a few days ago.
You must be a fan of Nicky Wu Qilong.
Poor chap.
He married a PRC but she left him to marry an ang mor.........................
Hehe. Sure or not? You sure Clinton666 as young as me?Boss, you're a classmate of clinton666?
Hehe. Sure or not? You sure Clinton666 as young as me?
Didn't grow up with them but 2 of my favourite groups are:
Dire Straits - not Money For Nothing, listen to their epic 13 minute hit "Telegraph Road".
Queen - not We Will Rock You, listen to "Don't Stop Me Now".
KNN, how come no one mentioned the real Gor Shan, Jacky Cheung har? This one is favorite of KL Gu Ye Zais to bluff Mei mei.
榨支锄头挖个窿 ... :oSide track ...
I think different age lah. He was born yesterday.
KNN, how come no one mentioned the real Gor Shan, Jacky Cheung har? This one is favorite of KL Gu Ye Zais to bluff Mei mei.