go to cameron highlands... cheap and relaxing and fresh mountain air....
I really need a break,where can i go for a short 3 days. Thinking of resort world...:p
Make your house a comfortable abode and relax at home everyday.
Holiday destinations and resorts are ripoffs unless you take the unbeaten road; not too many left these days, if any.
I know where you can go. You can go to HELL.
I recalled there was a period(during the time when I was hit by whole chunk of troubles,see MP tried to seek help...blah...blah...blah). I actually cried,I am not joking, as an egoistic person, I actually... I have no one to turn to, circled by thoughts of trouble that just can't go away. The intimidation,harrassment and insult-psychological imprisonment as I call it. The feeling is like HELL!
Cameron Highland is a pretty good place for relaxation. The weather is cool there, even the hotels don't need any aircons!
You can visit the vegetable farms, strawberry farms, bee farms or tea plantations there. Drinking tea at the tea plantation is shiok, watching the greenery and smelling the fresh air filled with fragrance. Very good place indeed.
The only problem is the long travel time. Need to take 8 or 9 hours of coach ride there.
Goh Meng Seng
I recalled there was a period(during the time when I was hit by whole chunk of troubles,see MP tried to seek help...blah...blah...blah). I actually cried,I am not joking, as an egoistic person, I actually... I have no one to turn to, circled by thoughts of trouble that just can't go away. The intimidation,harrassment and insult-psychological imprisonment as I call it. The feeling is like HELL!
many thanks to all!
Cameron Highland is a pretty good place for relaxation. The weather is cool there, even the hotels don't need any aircons!
You can visit the vegetable farms, strawberry farms, bee farms or tea plantations there. Drinking tea at the tea plantation is shiok, watching the greenery and smelling the fresh air filled with fragrance. Very good place indeed.
The only problem is the long travel time. Need to take 8 or 9 hours of coach ride there.
Goh Meng Seng
its a good place even old harry brings his family there in the old days
maybe i should just fuck off permanently...bye bye singapura!
i think u should. 1st u can start by fucking off from this forum. will be good to you. dun waste time here. spend your time by getting more fares.
it wun do you any good here by asking :
1) which country best to migrate
2) which line to go into
3) where to take a break
KNN. no mind of your own is it