cos u always bully him lah...why dun u 2 just shake hands and stay out of each others pathI'll start this thread here, saving the mods trouble of moving to here.
WHERE THE FUCK IS MORON OF THE DECADE, dumbfuck FishyPie? MIA 2 days liao after being labelled as moron of the decade
I'll start this thread here, saving the mods trouble of moving to here.
WHERE THE FUCK IS MORON OF THE DECADE, dumbfuck FishyPie? MIA 2 days liao after being labelled as moron of the decade
Fishypie is aLL aLife & weLL..just awaiting for the next onsLaught.Lu Mai Kia..
Why everytime a senior Gan you, you MIA?
Many Others' have a Life; Not Like you CHOW ah Kwa Kia Camping here for 24/7.SAD.
cos u always bully him lah...why dun u 2 just shake hands and stay out of each others path
I'll start this thread here, saving the mods trouble of moving to here.
ok...will stay outbof your fights...and who is dogvader?I zapped him 8X, everytime leave my nick, lol.
MBSSLOTS, u better stay away from FishyPie, he's a Stomp moderator, caught him red handed, whahaha
He's here to discredit the reputation of this forum.
I dun shake hands with a PAP dog
I tell u why ok.. because his power shrunk to 14. Too embarrass to show boat and talk about it.
how come i cant infract my own post huh?
Why you want to infract yourself? Very fun meh?