• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Where is Papsmearer?

Papsmearer is now a PA volunteer. He's helping out with the grassroots like I am.
Actually hor, when u are helping out with the PA, I was banging your wife.
LOL! You must be banging Ginfreely instead. My wife is very loyal to me.
But ginfreely is your wife what
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

is this your indon maid?
e22987b5d2598c156379984324c332ce.jpg

Aiyah, obviously not mah. I need a maid that can cook well and clean. This kind of young girls can't do any of that. The only thing they can clean is my cum from their face.

can lah. chiobu maid can go down on knees and rubba rubba until you shiok.
indonesian-maid.jpg

I was wanting to hire this Indon maid, but she got chope by some other sick bastard.

643_1000.jpg
since you like angmo i recommend this one. see her knees? she bends down so often on her knees that they are beginning to bruise.
i_127092_38980_942054_4106779.jpg

but everytime i order part time french maids i get this clown.
7274-28941-4-1000.jpg

He’s moonlighting doing papsmear for charbos: And getting freebies in between

Malicious shit spotted! Where’s zhihau?

The shit is still not spotted by zhihau as usual. Malicious Malaysians lies of me are treated as gospel truths here while my truths are treated as delusions.

Just another asshole walking off the forum, big deal. And to think he was so delusional to think that his missing presence warrants an explanation.

The cheek of people these days!