• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where else can I find those sit together Teppanyaki ?

NanoSpeed

I used to eat at the outlet operation at the basement of Bugis Junction. I have never been to Bugis Junction for a long time. Apart from Bugis Junction, where else can I find such outlets ? Bugis a bit too far leh.

NanoSpeed

AF1QipOZK1cr8zZsWE1Y9eyQVhUehLlFbwtnqo1qT0Z1=s1360-w1360-h1020

sbfuncle

I used to eat at the outlet operation at the basement of Bugis Junction. I have never been to Bugis Junction for a long time. Apart from Bugis Junction, where else can I find such outlets ? Bugis a bit too far leh.
This is true. Last time can find many in food courts. Now I also never see it anymore.
One of my fav dinner.

jsctan

Try AMK hub. Think 4 floor? Nex?
Or try kopi near bus depot/ junction 8?
Maybe temporary closed
Try Sakae Teppanyaki or Yakiniku Like.

This one is poor man teppanyaki if it can be called teppanyaki
There’s 2 players left in sg one will still use the foil and the other put the cooked stuff in plates

teppanyaki is a jap copy of hot plate bbq from mongol, manchu, jurchen then korean bbq. they modify a barbarian way of cooking meat into an art with entertainment and performance. teppan basically means iron plate or 鐵板。barbaric cooking turned into high crass cuisine. only sinkies get duped.